Customers reviews Ekoï (41 364 reviews)

Avis English (611)
Add my feedback

  • Caroline M.
    Combinaison hiver EKOI Aerocomp 2 Fluo jaune - Taille : S

    11/06/18

    I bought this skin-suit for my other half who uses it for racing cross or MTB ... and training ... and ... he pretty much spends all year in them. He has a couple of them and loves them. The SMALL size fits him, at 5'4, perfect. In the North of Ireland we tend to wear winter kit 10 months a year :)

  • EKOI FULL BLACK AERO SKIN SUIT WITH GEL PAD 

    Ron S.
    First experience, horrible experience!

    11/06/18

    Hi,

    I am amateur road cyclist, participating in major Italian Granfondos. This was my first experience with EKOI products, and I must say that I am horribly disappointed.

    Firstly, the product "Combinaison hiver EKOI AEROEO FULL BLACK" was not of correct size. The upper part was fitting ok, whereas the lower part (from belly to feets) was not fitting well. The chamois was not staying sticked to the body, and this brings friction in-between legs which can further escalate into infection if not treated properly.

    Secondly, when I received your product, of course I dressed and tested for 5 minutes using home trainer, just to check how the product fits to my body. I noticed immediately the problem I mentioned in point 1 up, and then I immediately started the procedures to return the product. As stated in your rules, I packed your product (WITHOUT WASHING), but because I used it in my body, I thought I'd be kind enough to at least spray a profume in case my body odours would stick to the product.

    Yesterday I received an email by your colleague telling me that the product was "washed" and they will return it back to me. I was very disappointed because I read the rules very well and I am sure I did not wash the product. However, I now received the email that the product is being returned back to my home. I WILL NEVER use that product because it DOES NOT FIT to my body.

    This was my first experience with EKOI, and I must say that it was a horribly disappointing experience. I expected at least you will offer me an alternative, but your customer service seems to not care - and that's ok. Fortunately, there are many more alternatives out there, therefore, I will continue to stick to the world-class brands such as Sportful, Castelli, Santini, POC, etc. in the future, with whom I had fantastic experience in the past 6 years of road-cycling in some of the msot famous Granfondos in Italy . I will also make sure to NOT RECOMMEND your products to my cycling team members and anyone else whom I know in the sport of cycling. Immediately after this feedback, I will also delete the account and cancel my subscription to your mailing list and offers.

    Best,
    Ron.

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Belgium HELMET 

    Vince E.
    Perfect

    11/04/18

    Absolutely love my helmet. It's so light I hardly notice I'm wearing it.
    I also have a Corsa Lite but now prefer my Corsa Evo as the fit seems to suit me a little better. I have an oval shaped head !

  • EKOI HEAT Concept black overshoes 

    John P.
    Keep feet warm, but are not user friendly

    11/03/18

    They keep my feet warm, but they are extremely hard to get on over my shoes. It took me about 10-15 minutes to do so. And the batteries fall out of their pocket all the time, like the pocket is almost too small to get them in there.
    Maybe there is an easier way to get them on and off? There were no instructions of any kind included with the overshoes.

  • EKOI MID-SEASON bib knicks with Yellow Gel pad 

    Graham M.
    Exactly as expected!

    10/31/18

    This is my second pair of 3/4 tights from Ekoi; I ordered my first pair from the no-longer-existing Quebec distributor about six years ago. I've noticed a big jump in quality with this model and I'm very pleased. Generally the window between shorts and full tights is very short here in southern Ontario, so I expect these will last a long, long time.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER Black long sleeve winter jersey 

    Graham M.
    Excellent Quality

    10/31/18

    I love Ekoi gear for the quality, design and fit -- generally if I order a 'Large' I know it'll fit perfectly. That said, I found this jersey to be slightly looser than what I usually expect. Still, it's fine with a thicker winter undergarment so I'm certainly not complaining as I know what 's coming in the months ahead. It looks great and the quality is up to the usual standard. Thanks Ekoi!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / red helmet 

    Joe W.
    Excellent value helmet

    10/30/18

    Unbeatable value helmet, that is light, comfortable and has innovative features like the magnetic buckle system. Very happy with my purchase and will buy EKOI again.

  • EKOI REVO blue Cat 3 PERSOEVO6 lens 

    Paul C.
    Great sunglasses

    10/30/18

    Very good quality and great value

  • EKOI Born to Ride in EKOI bib short with NSAT pad 

    Song S.
    Sizing

    10/30/18

    Even though the size chart seems to indicate that I should buy M, I decided to buy S after testing out an early bibs with the straps that is too long for me . Cost me quite a bit of money to ship back but not allow to change size . Reason being I m too far away ! Rubbish . After all I m paying for the shipping .rnAs for the quality of the bibs , at the discount price is a good buy but not if it’s at full price

  • EKOI AR13 Pink fluo helmet 

    Craig B.
    Awesome

    10/27/18

    Beautiful helmet which appears small even in the XL size. Well made, great fit, very happy.

    So good that half my race team have ordered it will order after seeing mine.

  • EKOI Koina Red / Black TT helmet 

    Suparaporn A.
    Grat!

    10/22/18

    Super fast delivery! I am very happy with my order! Thank you!

  • EKOI Koina helmet Magnetically-fitted Revo red Cat3 screen 

    Suparaporn A.
    Great!

    10/22/18

    Super fast delivery! I am very happy with my order! Thank you!

  • EKOI LEGENDE FRANCE HELMET 

    David L.
    Legende France helmet

    10/18/18

    A great looking comfortable helmet but the strap construction causes too much wind noise when out on the road. I've since replaced the strap with a regular type item and no more wind noise. Very happy with this helmet.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black HELMET 

    Chris C.
    Chris

    10/17/18

    Great helmet, magnetism fastener is very good, loads of adjustment,a great price

  • Matt black removable aero shell for the EKOI CORSA LIGHT helmet 

    Chris C.
    Chris

    10/17/18

    Great Shell Cover

  • EKOI BWF black / camo thermal jacket 

    Scott E.
    Scott Ellison

    10/17/18

    The top is very nice. Comfortable to wear. In the down side not sure if it will be ok to wear at the temperature it's starting plus bit waterproof

  • EKOI Morpho Senza black unisize base layer 

    Vince E.
    Love it !

    10/16/18

    I absolutely love this item. Yes it's only available in one size but it's incredibly stretchy. I'm 89kg and find it stretches enough to be a perfect fit. Buy one. You will not be disappointed.

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC black aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    Peter W.
    Excellent helmet

    10/16/18

    Was concerned as only one size but fits well and magnetic strap is genius

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Yellow fluo road shoes 

    Pete T.
    Good Value

    10/15/18

    The shoes seem to be well made and look good. I normally wear Sidi size 42, the Ekoi size chart suggested that I take a 41, this was correct and they fit very well.

  • Top product

    10/12/18

    Bvery good product,and fast delivery

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER winter bib tights with Gel pad 

    Jesper L.
    Pyöräilyhousut

    10/10/18

    Mukavat ja istuvat hyvin

  • EKOI SUNLIGHT black road cycling shoes 

    Billy B.
    Toe covers

    10/04/18

    Great

  • EKOI Ergo Fit Black bib tights with gel pad 

    Billy B.
    Black Bib tights

    10/04/18

    Have worn these a few times now on 70+ miles and I'm more than happy. Great autum/Winter bib tight. Would recommend.

  • EKOI CS2 black microfibre overshoes 

    Billy B.
    Microfiber overshoe

    10/04/18

    Great overshoe.

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER winter cycling socks 

    Billy B.
    Winter Sock

    10/04/18

    Perfect.

  • EKOI black winter toe only covers 

    Billy B.
    EKOI SUNLIGHT BLACK ROAD CYCLING SHOES

    10/04/18

    The size guide is spot on size 41.rn I'm a 42 with shimano.rn I have a slightly broader foot, so are a Littleton the tight side. they should stretch a bit after a few rides. I haven't rode with them yet so I cannot comment. They are well made and for a summer shoe they are perfect . Would highly recommend.

  • EKOI LEGENDE Spain helmet 

    Robert C.
    Light and comfortable.

    10/03/18

    This helmet looks great, is a good fit in S/M and is very easy to adjust.

  • EKOI LADY bib short with Pro Gel Memory pad 

    Robert C.
    Bib straps far too small

    10/03/18

    I was disappointed with the fit of the shorts and the bibs were far too short, even though I am a small lady. I also found the pad very short at the front. Overall I didn't like these shorts at all and would not recommend them.

  • Top EKOI MORPHO RETE SENZA WHITE 

    Robert C.
    A great undervest

    10/03/18

    The fit for me, 1.82cm and 76kg is great, the feel of the material is soft and comfortable. It is too large for my wife who is a small size, so I got two :)

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Robert C.
    Comfortable base layer

    10/03/18

    This item is skin tight and a great fit, the material feels very comfortable and the length is perfect.

  • great hemlet

    10/02/18

    very good support and comunication with shop

  • great hemlet

    10/02/18

    very good support and comunication with shop

  • EKOI AR13 Yellow fluo helmet 

    Pete T.
    Excellent

    10/02/18

    Very light and great fit.

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Mark L.
    Well made bag

    09/28/18

    Firstly I'd like to say that this bag is well made and feels very robust.... I got this in the sale and it's a bargain at nearly half price.
    The padding on the inside seems ok but the outside is lacking in any real protection from knocks. A few Velcro points and maybe even some padded support on the base wouldn't go amiss either, even if it costs more to buy.
    I'm using mine to store a bike, would I use it to transport a bike? Probably not....the bike moves around too much even though I've padded mine out.
    Why not offer another bag with more protection but at a higher price point.
    All in all I'm still giving this bag 5 stars for the sheer value and the quality of it......
    A few options would be cool though

  • EKOI COMP10 Black / Blue long sleeve cycling jersey 

    Alan D.
    Mr Alan Davy

    09/26/18

    Jacket is smart,practical,fits well I'm very pleased with it.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full White HELMET 

    Timo L.
    The magnetic lock is the fastest way on planet to close and open the buckle!

    09/23/18

    A very lightweight and stylish helmet with good quality.rnThe adjustment of the neck position is good and the turning wheel is fine-tuned and has a solid feel.rnThe helmet is beautiful!

  • EKOI COMP11 Proteam Black and Blue Bib Shorts 

    Keith F.
    A great pair of bib shorts

    09/23/18

    Well made and great design too. Great padding and no issues after 200k cycle. Highly recommended.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Ben D.
    GREAT HELMET

    09/21/18

    Well priced stylish helmet. Good fit and clever magnetic strap closure.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Rafael Z.
    Almost perfect

    09/21/18

    Just missing the MIPS protection

  • Rapid delivery and good value

    09/21/18

    I needed to replace my current helmet urgently due to a crack and delivery was fast. Fit is good, cooling excellent and visor doesn't mist up

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER Black long sleeve winter jersey 

    Juraj M.
    Fine jacket for autumn

    09/20/18

    I had same last year, so I know what I order. Again. I hope it's enough as review.
    Maybe it might be more closer on chest, but at global it's good.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Juraj M.
    Good. So light, so good.

    09/20/18

    In order I'm no sure if S/M is right size (chest 91m), but I think it's enough. Closer, but I like it. If you need more "freedom", I think you must choosed bigger size.

  • Top product

    09/18/18

    Very good value for money.

  • White removable aero shell for the EKOI CORSA LIGHT helmet 

    Keith W.
    Bought for winter use - almost certainly better than a under hat.

    09/17/18

    I bought this, not for its aero abilities but for winter warms. Not tried it yet - far, far too warm but it certainly's light and fits the helmet well. Is likely to be a real bonus when it turns really chilly - and maybe it'll make me faster, too.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT insect net 

    Keith W.
    Not as as easy as I expected.

    09/17/18

    Umm, the insect mesh; I was hoping that it would simply pop in,however this looks complicated to fit, requiring the sticking on of lots of additional velcro pads and padding. Haven't bothered and probably never will especially as I'm not sure whether it's easy to take in and out once the pads have all been stuck in. In my case it came without any drawing or instructions which perhaps was a bit of a negative. Overall Ekoi has made a great helmet, though.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & RED HELMET 

    Keith W.
    Great fit and very confortable

    09/17/18

    Delivery was quick and so, so pleased with both the lightweight fit and the ventilation. Having very little hair it was important for me that the helmet fitted well, I am not at all disappointed. Are there any downsides, with the helmet no; perhaps the traps could sit a little flatter (rather like my older, heavier Speciaized Propero 2 however this might be a worthwhile trade-off for the lighter weight. Would I recommend the Ekoi Corsa Light? Absolutely. Well done Ekoi. rnrn

  • EKOI Black Proteam Autumn Cycling Socks 

    Jens Lybecker E.
    Good quality and look.

    09/17/18

    Good quality and look. And supports your feet very well during rides.

  • EKOI unisize White / Black winter cycling socks 

    Jens Lybecker E.
    Value for money

    09/17/18

    The helmet is very light, and great to wear for long rides. Low noise from the wind.rnQuality details like the insect net gives the immidiate and continious feeling of a really quality product. Highly recommendable.

  • Jørgen Hernann

    09/13/18

    GREAT

  • Good quality

    09/12/18

    The jersey in size large fits perfect (I am 183cm/82 kg). The quality og the zipper and the fabric is very High. rnI can only recommend this produkt

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Giulio P.
    great product

    09/11/18

    great product, excellent value for moneyrnnice design toorngood job!

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Michael R.
    Perfect fit

    09/07/18

    Good quality and have a very good transportation of moisture which will keep you dry and warm

    However , need a base laver like this just with short sleves for a intermediate temperature

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Blue road shoes 

    Michael R.
    Great value and quality

    09/07/18

    These Strada Road shoes are of a very High Quality compared to the Price , and the stifness and functionality is perfect, very recommendable

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Blue road shoes 

    Alan D.
    Blue shoes

    09/07/18

    I wore them today for the first time and they were smart,fitted well and I'm happy with them.

  • EKOI OPTIMAL PRO BLACK/WHITE arm warmers 

    Sten K.
    Too thick - picture doesn't tell anything

    09/05/18

    Maybe good for really cold weather, but for that is long sleeve jersey anyway. Looks and feel like some winter socks on arms. And fit is too tight. Like some heavy compression piece of clothing. I have return them.

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / white helmet 

    Daniel M.
    Helmet

    09/05/18

    I'm fully satisfied!

  • EKOI Red Bath towel 

    John K.
    It\'s very small

    08/26/18

    Smaller than I thought it might be.

  • EKOI DRY Primavera Black / Red bib short with gel insert 

    John K.
    Well made but sized quite small

    08/26/18

    This particular version of bibshorts is sized smaller than other Ekoi (Belgium) bibshorts I own. Go one size larger for comfort.

  • Amir A.
    The size fits very well Very pleasant and airy clothing

    08/23/18

    The shipping price is high

  • Twin-pack black temple gripper (left & right) replacements for EKOI PERSOEVO sunglasses 

    Marques P.
    Pedro Marques

    08/22/18

    Great light and wind protection. Also stays in place in a way I forgot I had them on. Holes in top of lenses avoids any foggy to occur, color really nice even looking directly to Sun. Have also photocromatic pair but these are better for summer bright luminosity. Perfect for me.

  • I love it!

    08/21/18

    Fits well (for me 180cm, 73kg) in Medium. I have three of them, love them all.

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / fluo orange helmet 

    Rasmus M.
    Nice helmet

    08/18/18

    Size fine, straps easy to adjust and comfy Padding. Looks good as well.

  • Excellent

    08/16/18

    Great shades, quality item, prefer to use them over my Oakley's, would totally recommend the products

  • EKOI Limited Edition 100 Spain bib short with gel pad 

    Piotr K.
    Great shirt

    08/15/18

    Great quality and design. Very comfy. I would introduce only one upgrade - a zip closing of the central pocket on the back. So you have a place to put your mobile or keys in and may be 100% sure you won't lose them.

  • EKOI Limited Edition 100 Spain short sleeve jersey 

    Piotr K.
    Great shirt

    08/15/18

    Great quality and design. Very comfy. I would introduce only one upgrade - a zip closing of the central pocket on the back. So you have a place to put your mobile or keys in and may be 100% sure you won't lose them.

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Ian L.
    Superb

    08/15/18

    Great helmet at a great prjce

  • Harri M.
    Ekoi Legende Belgium S/M

    08/14/18

    Best helmet I have, very light and looks good

  • EKOI Pro Cycling Team 2018 Sports Bag 

    Alexandra M.
    bag

    08/11/18

    big space bag. excellent

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / fluo yellow helmet 

    Alexandra M.
    helmet

    08/11/18

    wow, i'm impress, excellent fit.

  • EKOI Persoevo6 Limited Edition black & blue sunglasses, mirror lens 

    Alexandra M.
    great

    08/11/18

    the sunglasses are excellent fit.

  • EKOI Born to Ride in EKOI bib short with NSAT pad 

    Kit M.
    Good shorts - would buy again

    08/10/18

    Ekoi's 'Born to Ride' bib-shorts seem (from the few cycles I've done on them) to be of a higher quality than one might expect for the price I paid (£55 GBP).

    The NSAT insert is comfortable. Initially it felt slightly 'odd' to me but that may be my unfamiliarity with it. It was never disagreeable. One facet of it which could be tweaked is the length of the pad itself. I find there's an inch or two of pad 'out the back' beyond the area where my body contacts the saddle. It seems unnecessary to have that amount of padding. I guess it doesn't really do any harm but it's slightly unsightly and the shorts would probably be better if the pad was a tad shorter.

    The Lycra/spandex side panels of the shorts are of a nature I've not experienced previously. Rather than being a standard flat material it has a raised, almost 'ribbed', effect. I don't know if this helps with air flow or what the theory is but it looks great and I'm all for it. It's almost like a very subtle pinstripe and it lifts the aesthetic of the shorts considerably.

    On the gripper, there's a lovely detail where the pattern is made up of repeated chain links. Again that is a thoughtful touch which enhances the look of the shorts.

    Overall I'm glad I bought the 'Born to Ride' bib-shorts and, in hindsight, would happily purchase them again.

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Blue fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    Pete T.
    Good item

    08/07/18

    Very good quality and fit

  • EKOI COMP11 blue low cuff summer cycling socks 

    Pete T.
    Good quality

    08/07/18

    Nice item an usual Ekoi quality

  • EKOI OPTIMAL PRO BLACK/WHITE arm warmers 

    Pete T.
    Good quality

    08/07/18

    Good item, fit as described.

  • EKOI 2018 White summer overshoes 

    Pete T.
    Good Quality

    08/07/18

    Good quality item

  • EKOI AR13 White / Red helmet 

    Pete T.
    Great Helmet

    08/07/18

    I am really impressed with the quality of the helmet, very light and I don’t know I have it on.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 FLUO YELLOW HELMET 

    Andrew D.
    An excellent helmet

    08/05/18

    This is my second Ekoi helmet. I'm delighted with it as not only is it light weight, fits well and allows great air flow it's also really great value for money. I'm really pleased I chose flouro yellow as I'm easily seen on my commute through London. But what I love most is the magnetic closure!
    Highly recommended!

  • EKOI COMP11 White / Blue short sleeve jersey 

    Kevin D.
    EKOI COMP11 White / Blue short sleeve jersey

    07/28/18

    I have a lot of EKOI cycling clothing and have always found it to be great. I stocked up last year on jerseys and shorts and they have been fantastic. This year however hasn't been as successful for me as although the jerseys look good the fitting has changed massively. Last year I used the size calculator that suggested what size of jersey I should purchase based on my height and weight and this worked well resulting in a full wardrobe of cycle clothing. This year however was less than successful and I have had to return items to try alternative sizes. Having done this several times, which is very time consuming and expensive, I find myself in between the available sizes. Fingers crossed that next year things workout a bit better for me.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full White HELMET 

    Sebastian W.
    Light and comfortable

    07/27/18

    Good looking comfortable and light helmet. The magnetic lock at the chin is really nice and easy to use.

  • EKOI Shark Yellow rain jacket 

    Sebastian W.
    Normal 100% polyester

    07/27/18

    Standard jacket. Nothing phenomenal. Not really breathable. The packsize could be smaller to fit in the jersey pocket.

  • EKOI COMP11 Gel Injection Full Black bib short 

    Sebastian W.
    Great bib

    07/27/18

    The short fits very well and is extreme comfortable. The compression is smooth and helpful on long days in the saddle. rnrnClear recommendation!

  • EKOI Suntech SS base layer 

    Joost V.
    perfect ndershirt

    07/25/18

    The undershirt fits perfecty and is very comfortable

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT AG2R 2018 HELMET 

    Joost V.
    helmet filtsvery weel

    07/25/18

    the helmet isvery light and has a very nice clip

  • Good stuff

    07/25/18

    Love the look, feel, and comfort of these glasses. The fit is great for riding.

  • Ekoi Corsa EVO L/XL

    07/25/18

    I hopen that l/XL would ne fine for me..., but the helmet just fits...! But I van not wear a bandana under it.. thats a pity..!!!rnBut overall the helmet is very Nice.rnGreetsrnPaul lechner

  • Manuel Alexandre Santos A.
    very good

    07/24/18

    quick delivery, good quality products

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Blue bib short with Proteam pad 

    Jason E.
    Great

    07/23/18

    Fits nicely, love ekoi

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Blue short sleeve jersey 

    Jason E.
    Great

    07/23/18

    Fits nicely, love ekoi!!

  • EKOI COMP11 Full White short sleeve jersey 

    Jan P.
    Nice price

    07/21/18

    Good fit 184 cm 79 kg

  • EKOI R4 White road cycling shoes 

    Jan P.
    Nice price

    07/21/18

    Good fit fine produkt

  • EKOI COMP11 Full Black Jersey 

    Jan P.
    Nice price

    07/21/18

    Good fit 184 cm 79 kg.

  • EKOI AR13 White / Red helmet 

    Davenport R.
    Great buy.

    07/20/18

    Great helmet at fantastic price. Comfortable, cool with innovative fastening. And great looking to boot. Awesome.

  • EKOI Carbone Fiber 2 Yellow fluo summer cycling socks 

    Pär H.
    Sturdy yet cool.

    07/20/18

    Somewhat thicker more sturdy socks that are yet cool enough for summer riding (laced leather shoes). Seems to keep shape and comfort over time, but I've only done 40h/1000km/2washes so far. Given price they are great and I think they will be good for spring/autumn riding as well.

  • EKOI COMP11 Red short-fingered summer cycling gloves 

    Pär H.
    Light, cool and comfortable

    07/20/18

    Comfortable road mitts which are tight yet comfortable. As a second skin with slight padding at strategic points. [Less ideal padding for riding on hoods for a long time, so more road than gravel so to say.] No opinion om longevity as I've only done some 40h/1000km/2washes so far. I will certainly buy more of these as they fit me like a glove (pun intended).

  • EKOI OPTIMAL PRO RED/WHITE ARM WARMERS 

    Juraj M.
    I'm waiting every cold morning, let I can to wear it.

    07/20/18

    Pleasant and tight. I like it. and of course, they are brightly red. :)

  • EKOI Limited Edition 100 Belgium bib short with gel pad 

    Mark S.
    Nice quality

    07/19/18

    Very comfortable bibshorts just a little short on leg length

  • EKOI Limited Edition 100 Belgium short sleeve jersey 

    Mark S.
    Nice

    07/19/18

    Very nice race fit jersey

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 White summer short-fingered gloves 

    Axel K.
    Good quality, light but size advisor is misleading

    07/16/18

    Followed the size recommendation on the website, for me this is too tight and I would advise to take one size up.

  • EKOI OPTIMAL PRO BLACK/WHITE arm warmers 

    Axel K.
    Light and thin, perfect for morning rides in dry conditions.

    07/16/18

    Really slim fit, not good for Xl arms ;-)

  • EKOI SKINLIFE white summer cycling socks 

    Axel K.
    Perfect summer socks

    07/16/18

    Good ventilation, my new favourite socks. length is modern but not hipster - like ;-)