Customers reviews Ekoï (13 059 reviews)

Avis English (81)
Add my feedback

  • EKOI 2016 Helmet Bag 

    Wyngard M.
    Emoji Helmet

    27/03/2017

    Excellent helmet,very light and excellent service from Ekoi.Also excellent service from U.K. Representative when tensioner did not work sent a replacement and received in 2 days before I left to take part in Tour of Flanders Cyclo.

  • Darin P.
    I've purchased 2 winter jeseys with matching long bibs and a short sleeve kit!

    23/03/2017

    These kits are some of the best kits I've ever purchased. I love the style, fit, and quality of the EKOI kits. I greatly appreciate the sale prices for such quality cycling wear. I check the site daily...for new designs and sales. This is now my go to site for kits. The best quality, style, and fit for cycling wear!!!

  • EKOI Competition9 Carbon Thermal Jacket 

    Luis B.
    Top quality

    21/03/2017

    Good material quality, comfortable. With only a 1st skin termal shirt and this, I ride with 5ºc and I keep warm during all trip. Size is correct based on the size scale

  • Wyngard M.
    Elves Evo helmet

    20/03/2017

    Excellent product,very light helmet even came with bag to keep helmet in. Excellent service will be using you for other products in the future

  • Watch EKOI Chrono Performance 

    Gavin W.
    Its big and heavy

    15/03/2017

    This unique watch is pretty big and its also not the lightest. If your a cyclist with a thin wrist the size and fit will not be ideal.rnHowever the quality and finish is great. it is a really nice looking watch. rnI have marked this down due to pure size and weight.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Michael S.
    Michael Stevens

    13/03/2017

    Very pleased with the suit , fits very well. Wore it today on a 40 mile ride in a very cold breeze and was both warm and comfortable.

  • EKOI Competition9 red LS winter jersey 

    Gerry M.
    Gerard Murphy

    09/03/2017

    Very Happy

  • EKOI ALLOY black winter cycling gloves 

    Steven W.
    S Witham

    06/03/2017

    Not used yet. Quality seems nice. The cuffs are a bit tight

  • HELMET EKOI EKCEL MAGNETIC EVO2 BLACK MATT/WHITE 

    Steven W.
    S Witham

    06/03/2017

    S / M I think is on the small side. I have cropped hair and normally wear a 57/58. This helmet is really snug and almost too tight on the sides of my head. Quality is good and magnetic latch is a nice feature

  • BEANIE EKOI WINTER 2016 

    Heikki N.
    Very good jacket!

    05/03/2017

    Only 3 rides done with this one, but this is what I can say:rnrn-Fits perfectly (size M, 178/67)rn-Keeps the water outside and upper body dry.rn-Protects very well for the wind, even in -10 celsius.rn-Good looking, even my wife likes it!rn-Price/quality 10+rnrnHighly recommended!

  • EKOI F16 2016 black/white frame mirror sunglasses 

    Heikki N.
    Great product!

    05/03/2017

    Very good looking, protects your eyes very well even in -10 celsius. Fits perfectly and the lens works just as well as possible. Only few rides done, so cannot give a comment of durability but the quality is very good! Price was 28€, this was the perfect buy, highly recommended!

  • Winter Jersey EKOI Team Black/ Blue 

    Graeme F.
    Graeme

    24/02/2017

    Good quality kit

  • EKOI Competition9 white LS winter jersey 

    Asterios D.
    Perfect

    08/02/2017

    Nice looking,colours and quality. Looks great and kept me warm

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black carbon cycling socks 

    Asterios D.
    Soft and warm

    08/02/2017

    Soft and warm for my feet.

  • EKOI Strada road cycling training shoes 

    Asterios D.
    Perfect

    08/02/2017

    Very good quality and design . Very happy

  • BIB TIGHTS EKOI TRAINING 2016 BLACK/RED 

    Asterios D.
    superb

    08/02/2017

    i got them out for training and it was great

  • EKOI CC Cold Extreme 4MM black neoprene overshoes 

    Tibbi
    Copriscarpe EKOI CC Cold Extreme Neoprene 4MM nero - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    very protective with the neoprene!!

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black high winter socks 

    Tibbi
    Calze inverno EKOI lunghe Thermolite 2016 nero - Taglia : L/XL

    26/01/2017

    longer but hot, well built

  • GLOVES EKOI WARMTECH NEON YELLOW 

    Tibbi
    GUANTI EKOI WARMTECH GIALLO FLUO - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    ok also below 0 degrees..a bit short the cuff but no problem with the cold air!

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry yellow fluo winter skinsuit 

    Tibbi
    Completo inverno EKOI Aerocomp 2 Giallo Fluo - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    not so hot with very low temperatures but with a very good thermic underwear there won't be problems about 6/7 degrees

  • Winter Jersey Carbon EKOI Competition9 Green 

    Kribi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 Carbone Vert - Taille : XL

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • Winter Jersey Carbon EKOI Competition9 

    Kribi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 Carbone - Taille : L

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black crew neck base layer 

    Kribi
    Top EKOI ML TECH 3 Col rond Noir - Taille : L / XL

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose s/m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • EKOI COMP 2016 black/neon green winter cycling socks 

    Kribi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI COMP 2016 noir vert fluo - Taille : L / XL

    26/01/2017

    Great socks. Not as warm as I expected, but good looking and comfortable.

  • EKOI Competition9 full black dry thermal jacket 

    Opuad
    Veste thermique EKOI Competition9 Dry full black - Taille : XL

    26/01/2017

    I do not like the outside fabric at all, looks seedy. Rest looks ok to me but just ok, nothing more

  • EKOI PERFOLINEA bibtights 2016 Gel Neon Yellow 

    Guido
    Collant EKOI PERFOLINEA 2016 Gel Fluo Jaune - Taille : XL

    25/01/2017

    Pantalone veste benissimo perfetto x uscite in giornate fredde consigliatissimo

  • REMOVABLE SHELL EKCEL EVO2 WHITE 

    Knigh
    Coque amovible EKCEL EVO2 Blanc - Taille : S / M

    25/01/2017

    Great. Product is of extremely high quality. Very pleased. Delivery prompt, service excellent.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Cyril
    Combinaison hiver EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry Full black - Taille : M

    24/01/2017

    Unpacked and used immediately during 2h30 when temperature was -6 degrees. I had to put a windstopper jacket on top. Very good sensations, perfect protection against wind and cold.I took L size for 1m75 / 67 kg.

  • EKOI 600ml Clip CAN 2016 RED 

    Edoardo S.
    The perfect bottle

    23/01/2017

    This model is by far my favorite one for many reasons:
    1) Clip cap: fast open close and no leackage - 2) Dishwasher safe: much easier to clean properly - 3) Price/quality ratio: good enough to last, cheap enough to be changed when needed; especially using integrators the bottles plastic get very quickly home of different things not supposed to be there, ranging from bacteria to mildew. A good sterilization with chemical agents time to time can slow down the process, but the best thing is to replace with a new one after some months.

  • Winter socks EKOI Carbon Thermolite 2016 Black/Neon Green 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 Noir Vert fluo - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black carbon cycling socks 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 noir - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 white carbon cycling socks 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 blanc - Taille : S / M

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures

  • EKOI Competition9 neon green LS winter jersey 

    Valdi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 vert fluo - Taille : L

    22/01/2017

    I love it¡¡¡¡ Good fit, and high quality

  • EKOI EKOI WATERPROOF 2016 black winter cycling gloves 

    Carru
    Gants hiver EKOI WATERPROOF 2016 Noir - Taille : M

    22/01/2017

    It's a good product, I used it today in the mornig in a cold cycling day with temperatures under 0ºC

  • Bibshorts EKOI Gel Panta RED 

    S5t2e
    Culotte bike corto EKOI Gel Panta Rojo - Tamaño : XL

    22/01/2017

    these fit me very well I am 1.78m 84kg just need to try on a long ride

  • OPTICAL INSERT 

    S5t2e
    OPTISCH INZETSTUK - Kleur : Transparent

    22/01/2017

    with the super corsa glasses these are realy good for me now able to see were I am going

  • EKOI Super Corsa Limited edition white frame and red revo sunglasses 

    S5t2e
    Super Corsa EKOI LTD Blanc Revo rouge

    22/01/2017

    these glasses are a great fit

  • Bibshorts EKOI Gel Panta White 

    S5t2e
    Cuissard EKOI Gel Panta Blanc - Taille : M

    22/01/2017

    need to change size to xl otherwise great bibs

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo high neck base layer 

    S5t2e
    Top EKOI ML TECH 3 Col haut Noir - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    great product very good fit will be buying more

  • Nicholas P.
    Superb quality sunglasses.

    22/01/2017

    Excellent purchase with quality lens - A little heavy at first but I soon got used to that. Everything about this product is fantastic and they look amazing.
    Love the fact that you can customize the frames and optics - I recommend these glasses 100%

  • Bib Tights Gel EKOI Team Black /White 

    Nicholas P.
    Exceptional winter tights

    22/01/2017

    Very warm and comfortable and very well fitting with an amazing gel pad. This is a quality garment at an exceptional price and the fitting is excellent.
    Highly recommended for those who suffer from cold legs - this is all you need for winter !!!

  • EKOI Competition9 black thermal jacket 

    Nicholas P.
    Superb quality wither jacket

    22/01/2017

    I bought 2 of these, one for me and one for my son. We have tried them in temperatures close to 0º with a this thermal base layer and they are extremely warm and comfortable. This is all you need to for those cold winter rides. Feels extremely light but warm without overheating. I cannot recommend this product highly enough.
    Buy one - you will not be disappointed !!!

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo high neck base layer 

    Thier
    Top EKOI ML TECH 3 Col haut Noir - Taille : S / M

    21/01/2017

    je recommande cet article

  • BLUE NOSE PAD EKOI SUPER CORSA 

    Kulda
    BLUE NOSE PAD EKOI SUPER CORSA

    20/01/2017

    Comfort and look Striking

  • SOLAR LENS EKOI SUPER CORSA MIRROR BLACK 

    Kulda
    SOLAR LENS EKOI SUPER CORSA MIRROR BLACK

    20/01/2017

    Working in summer and intensive sun

  • Super Corsa EKOI LTD Black Matt PH blue 

    Kulda
    Super Corsa EKOI LTD Black Matt PH blue

    20/01/2017

    Photocromic clases are good visible

  • EKOI Lightweight Rain Stop Pocket Rain Cape 

    Kulda
    Veste Coupe Vent EKOI Rain Stop Pocket - Taille : XXL

    20/01/2017

    Design, price and conveniance balance was good

  • HELMET EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black 

    Aubee
    Casque EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black - Taille : S / M

    20/01/2017

    Good shape, perfect fit!!!Superlight !!Very good helmet

  • Personnalisation Casque CORSA LIGHT 

    Aubee
    Personnalisation Casque CORSA LIGHT

    20/01/2017

    Nice done, looks very good

  • Inserts casque CORSA LIGHT nation Belgique 

    Aubee
    Inzetstukken helm CORSA LIGHT België

    20/01/2017

    fits well in the helmet. good shape

  • Inserts casque CORSA LIGHT carbone noir 

    Aubee
    Inzetstukken helm CORSA LIGHT carbon zwart

    20/01/2017

    nice, gives the helmet a cooler look

  • Foams CORSA LIGHT Fly Net 

    Aubee
    Mousses casque CORSA LIGHT anti-insectes - Taille : Unique

    20/01/2017

    Easy to place in the helmet !

  • EKOI Competition9 white LS winter jersey 

    Paulo
    EKOI Competition9 white LS winter jersey - Size : M

    16/01/2017

    Good quality product with good price.

  • EKOI Competition9 Full black LS winter jersey 

    Joche
    Wintershirt EKOI Competition9 Full black - Grootte : M

    13/01/2017

    Very good shirt, Nice fabric, suits fantastic.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS green fluo polo neck base layer 

    Guill
    Langarm-Top EKOI TECH 3 Hoher Kragen Neongrün - Grö�e : L/XL

    13/01/2017

    Good fit. I love the high neck, is very warmful.

  • JERSEY EKOI Top Performance 2 WHITE 

    Guill
    Maillot EKOI Top Performance 2 blanc2 - Tamaño : S

    13/01/2017

    Excellent design. I'll try it when the summer comes... ?

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black crew neck base layer 

    Michele B.
    Sous vetement hiver

    13/01/2017

    Excellent produit. Protège sans étouffer. Évacue rapidement la transpiration et les manches n'ont pas la fâcheuse tendance à remonter d'autres produits du même type. Je l'utilise pour le vélo, le golf et le ski. Pas à conseiller en dehors du sport car il accentue la sensation de fraicheur.

  • EKOI MORPHOLOGIK 2016 white long sleeve base layer 

    Acang
    Top Langarm EKOI MORPHOLOGIK 2016 Weiss - Grö�e : Unique

    11/01/2017

    super article chaud léger confortable a recommander et livraison rapide , bravo

  • BIB TIGHTS EKOI TRAINING 2016 BLACK / WHITE 

    Frank
    COLLANT EKOI TRAINING 2016 NOIR BLANC - Taille : L

    10/01/2017

    The tights really fit comfortably and feel great around my lower body. these are more than warm enough and the blue inlay is good enough for winter/cold weather cycling. I have used during a 75 km MTB ride and still felt great

  • EKOI Super Corsa Limited edition white frame blue photochromic lens sunglasses 

    Kuldar P.
    Ratturjalg

    10/01/2017

    I like it.

  • HOOD EKOI ICE 2 

    Morão H.
    ******

    02/01/2017

    Great Product.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Philipp V.
    einfach gut!

    22/12/2016

    Super passform, auch für lange beine. Imprägnierung super, bei Nebel und leichtem Regen auf jeden Fall dicht. Feuchtigkeit perlt ab. Mit Thermo-Shirt drunter bis 3° zu empfehlen.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo high neck base layer 

    Philip W.
    Excellent

    02/12/2016

    The garment feels lightweight and I initially wondered whether it would be truly effective in cold conditions. It is! It is also comfortable to wear and a nice fit.

  • EKCEL MAGNETIC EKOI 2015 SHINY BLACK 

    Mihovec L.
    EKCEL MAGNETIC EKOI 2015

    21/11/2016

    I had many helmets but for my head this one is the best!

  • EKOI NO BRAND White Skinsuit 

    Edoardo S.
    Surprising product

    08/10/2016

    I bought first the comp8 black and white, then I bought my second in no brand white. My usage is primarily in training sessions from 1.5 to 2.5 hours, typical temperature range 12 to 18, I use a summer underwear inside, and that's all. I mainly cycle night time or early morning. Tested this product with temperatures above 28... it works only with the front zip fully open. Personal opinion this is a very interesting product with plenty of flexibility, curious to try it below 10 with a winter jersey on top. I'm 185 cm x 85 kilos.. I'm doing good with an XL, XXL might be slightly better on neck comfort, but probably too large on the bottom side.. when it comes to the uppersaddle I strongly believe the 80% of comfort is a combination between the whole bicycle and the rider position, the pad count only for a 20 %, said this the air silicium pad imho perform very well.
    Take a little of time to get used to the bodysuit feeling and to the limited capacity of the pockets, but worth a try, especially with a 30% or a 50% off

  • RACE CYCLING CAP EKOI COMP8 2016 BLACK 

    Gavin H.
    I like it

    18/09/2016

    Quality nylon material. Can feel a little bit tight on a large helmet size head.

  • Gavin H.
    Quality

    18/09/2016

    Really nice racing glasses. Easy to change lense. Should be sold with changeable lenses. Black lenses mark easily.

  • Dan G.
    Excellente qualité

    12/09/2016

    Je suis maintenant utilisé mes nouvelles chaussures Ekoi R3 sur deux longues promenades et je suis très impressionné par le confort et la qualité.

  • David B.
    Perfect.

    23/08/2016

    Great optics. Love the custom colors.

    I will need to keep a close eye on these, as I can see one of my teammates putting these in their pocket and riding away by mistake, HA!

    These are beautifully designed as well. Very comfortable and great field of vision.

  • David B.
    THE Best Road Helmet

    23/08/2016

    LOVE this helmet and am picking up another in the same color now ( in my team colors! ), as previously ordered recently. Lightest - or at least feels the lightest of any helmet I've used in my 25 years on-the-bicycle. Disappears when on. Perfect. Give the engineer / team who designed that a bonus!

  • STORAGE BAG EKOI BLACK 

    David B.
    Great product, and thank you!

    23/08/2016

    Thanks very much for the additional storage bag, and lens-wipes that was sent along with my recent order. I absolutely love both helmets that I've ordered and expect that a few of my teammates on on my cycling club / team will be ordering as well ( and, even though we have a less than wholesale team deal through Giro! ). I really enjoy your products, please keep up the great work, and continued success!

    Also, if you are, by chance, looking to support an amateur Road / Mountain / Cyclocross team, please get back in contact, as I'd love to have Ekoi onboard as an Eyewear ( we're currently with Tifosi ) and helmet sponsor. We're a team of forty five men, women and Juniors, and have had great success in the Pennsylvania and the Mid Atlantic, with riders coming from Eastern and Central Pennsylvania, as well as New England.

    Thanks again!

    All The Best!
    Dave Borden
    Team / Race Director
    Stoudts Brewing Co. / JB Mountain Bikes Racing
    cell: 610-413-8531
    e-mail: sbcjbmtb@gmail.com

  • David B.
    Excellent product!

    23/08/2016

    Fits perfectly. Love the strap configuration.

  • HELMET EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK/GREEN 

    Andy M.
    Beautiful Helmet. But the green in the picture is not the green on the helmet

    09/06/2016

    I love this lid, feather light and fits me perfectly, the magnetic clasp is a really nice touch but the lime green colour in the pictures is not the colour I got. Mine is a much lighter green. still nice but not accurate.

  • Top EKOI MORPHO SENZA UNISIZE 2016  

    Armelle G.
    great

    19/05/2016

    I received it today and tried on.... , I was not sure about the unique size but it is really good. I usually order one or two size bigger to be comfortable. It is like wearing nothing.
    I will order some more in the future after I tested on a ride.

  • Renato
    Lunettes

    11/11/2013

    Les verres peuvent être adaptés à n'importe quelle taille de votre visage? Merci

    Bonjour, oui c'est une taille unique, de plus le "nez" est ajustable.
    Sportivement
  • Cyril
    Persoevo insert optique

    08/11/2013

    Lunettes reçues dans les 8 jours, donc en temps et en heure. Plus confortable que les Monstro. J'ai commandé aujourd'hui chez mon opticien les verres correctifs qui se montent sur l'insert optique. Pas de problème apparemment pour les confectionner. Bravo Ekoi.

  • Devaux Fabien
    parfait

    08/11/2013

    bonjour et vraiment bravo a toutes les personnes qui gère le site, les commandes et les livraisons, apres une première commande d'un casque fast 2 vtt magnifique et livré en trois jours et je viens de recevoir ma deuxième commande toujours dans un délai ultra rapide, une tenue hiver comp 4 et un boitier rigide pour ranger et protéger mon casque, le tous d'une trés bonne qualité , en tous cas, moi elle me convient parfaitement et je recommande a tous le monde la marque ekoï et la qualité de leurs services
    merci encore et a bientôt pour une nouvelle commande

  • Christophe
    Bon Rapport Qualité prix

    07/11/2013

    Tres bonnes lunettes. Les ecran Revo tirent un peu sur le bleu. Excellent SAV. Merci encore.

  • Delperdange
    Merci !

    25/09/2013

    J'ai eu des soucis pour commander ,il n'y avait plus moyen ce qui pour moi était très embètant vu que j'adore les produits Ekoi et qu'en Belgique vous n'avez pas de si bon site ,je l'ai signalé a Ekoi et la ou je dis chapeau pour le service après vente ,Ekoi m'a contacté et le service client a pris de son temps pour régler le problème avec moi ,déja téléphoner au client très très rare ,moi je dis tout simplement quel professionnalisme ,encore merci!

  • Nabil B
    Lunette Persoevo, bas de contention

    19/09/2013

    super lunette, très esthétique
    Bas de contention très efficace
    très bon produits

  • Didier Laz.
    casque EKCEL MAGNETIC BLANC

    17/09/2013

    petit souci avec la coque (fragile a manipuler), qui ma était remplacé gratuiment par le service SAV qui est trés efficace. encore Merci