Customers reviews Ekoï (15 845 reviews)

Avis English (113)
Add my feedback

  • Thomas C.
    Good And Fast

    26/06/2017

    Nice looking and functional glasses. The Guerra is well ventilated and has a good sweat drain in it. (Sweat that drips on the frame, does not get to the lenses itself)rnThe photo-chrome lens works fast and stays incredibly clean.

  • Ekoi PBE50 matt black bottle cage 

    Thomas C.
    Light and strong

    26/06/2017

    A light but strong bottle cage, endures a tough MTB-ride. Good pressure on the bottle, jet easy to extract the bidon.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    Excellent fit, quality very good haven't worn on a long ride yet so unable to comment.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    Small fit, I returned for an XL, and is a prefect fit, would highly recommend. Quality excellent.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT

    22/06/2017

    Quality excellent, would highly recommend. to give an understanding of the fit I'm 1.69m and 78kg and the large size is a perfect fit.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks 

    Billy B.
    EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks

    22/06/2017

    Quality, would highly recommend.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    I ordered the that large, thinking it would fit, the jersey's are a very tight fit. I returned and exchange for SIZE XL. I'm 1.69m and 78kg. rnI received the jersey this morning and is a perfect fit. would highly recommend.

  • EKOI Comp10 black & blue summer cycling gloves 

    Billy B.
    Cycling Gloves Short

    19/06/2017

    Perfect fit, well made and would highly recommend.

  • Benny M.
    Helm Ekcel EVO zwart/wit

    08/06/2017

    Vandaag de helm aangekregen voor mijn dochter, ze is erg gelukkig met de lichte en mooie helm.
    Veiligheid boven alles

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER black & red skinsuit 

    Richard D.
    Ekoi Carbon skinsuit

    07/06/2017

    Delivery times as expected....3rd skinsuit from Ekoi, Just been on a 30 mile ride....really comfortable outfit. rnwill recommend !!

  • Phil

    02/06/2017

    Great company and excellent products, I purchased a lot of goods from them- shoes, helmet, gloves, bibshorts and jerseys. I ride a road bike a lot commuting and socially and Ekoi is good fitting, good wearing, good quality and funky! 10/10,

  • EKOI CARBON 2017 Pro Team BLACK & YELLOW FLUO BIB SHORT 

    Elísio C.
    Quality and confort

    26/05/2017

    Good product with pleasant aesthetics.

  • BEANIE EKOI WINTER 2016 

    Elísio C.
    Good stuff

    26/05/2017

    I'm waiting for the winter to test this cap, but it seems me warm enough and very comfortable.

  • ANKLE SOCKS EKOI COOLMAX 2015 WHITE/BLACK 

    Elísio C.
    Great socks

    26/05/2017

    These socks have a smooth and fresh texture. I like them!

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Erkki K.
    Amazing cold day bibs

    07/05/2017

    Very comfortable bibs for cold days ride. Yesterday there was +4°C to +12°C and cold north wind. Bibs works very good at all over 100km ride. Gel pad is very comfort. I like these bibs!

    Size calculator gave me size XL (82kg/184cm and older bibs are L) and XL is right size for Ekoi bibs.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Tomoaki T.
    great performance

    29/04/2017

    very light weight. rainy day good. size S 1m66 / 53kg a little big

  • EKOI Sicurezza thermal cycling jacket 

    Harry B.
    Perfect

    21/04/2017

    Warm, feels nice, fits perfect. TOP cant whait till winter

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue & white short sleeve jersey 

    Harry B.
    Perfect

    21/04/2017

    Fits perfect, feels great.

  • ARM WARMERS EKOI OPTIMAL PRO 2016 NEON YELLOW 

    Harry B.
    Don't know

    21/04/2017

    Dit not use them jet , quality looks ok size is oke

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue and white windproof gilet 

    Harry B.
    Top

    21/04/2017

    Works perfect

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad yellow, blue and white bib short 

    Harry B.
    Almost perfect

    21/04/2017

    Wonderfull material, perfect fit. Afther 3 hours cycling stil oke, and no problems

  • Giles J.
    Quality products

    21/04/2017

    Great value

  • Top EKOI MORPHO SENZA UNISIZE 2016  

    Giles J.
    Quality product

    21/04/2017

    Great value

  • Top EKOI MORPHO SENZA UNISIZE 2016  

    Giles J.
    Quality product

    21/04/2017

    Great value

  • EKOI COMP 2017 blue summer cycling socks 

    Patrick H.
    P Hurley

    17/04/2017

    top quality product

  • Trish F.
    Ekoi Jacket , Team Quickstep Glasses

    16/04/2017

    Top Quality Many Thanks

  • EKOI COMP10 black, blue & yellow short sleeve jersey 

    Paul D.
    EKOI COMP10 black, blue & yellow short sleeve jersey

    15/04/2017

    Great product, but the Xlrg jersey is to big, I will return to exchange for a lrg.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM PAD black, blue and yellow bib short 

    Paul D.
    EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM PAD

    15/04/2017

    Great, fit and comfortable pad insert. The lrg sizing perfect for the shorts, slightly shorter leg would be better.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks 

    Paul D.
    EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks

    15/04/2017

    Great. perfect fit

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    James W.
    Winter Skinsuit

    09/04/2017

    Great fit and great product. Only having to wear one piece of kit makes early season Time trialling so much easier and gives significantly better performance.

  • Patrick H.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY & BIB SHORT BUNDLE

    01/04/2017

    I bought these with the Proteam pad . I wore them today for the first time , I knew they were good the minute I put them on , the pad just felt so right and the fit spot on . The proof is in the ride , I normally feel a little irritation from all pads on any bib short I've ever worn but on these I had none . I am very impressed . I bought a set of COMPETITION10 shorts and jersey last night ( hadn't worn the above set yet ) with the gel pad , I liked the quality of the Carbon Fibre set that I bought without trying and I've made the right decision , these are top quality products and I will certainly purchase again . The time from purchasing online and receiving the clothes was four working days to Ireland , this is the way to do business and keep customers , very efficient .

  • Patrick H.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY & BIB SHORT BUNDLE

    01/04/2017

    I bought these with the Proteam pad . I wore them today for the first time , I knew they were good the minute I put them on , the pad just felt so right and the fit spot on . The proof is in the ride , I normally feel a little irritation from all pads on any bib short I've ever worn but on these I had none . I am very impressed . I bought a set of COMPETITION10 shorts and jersey last night ( hadn't worn the above set yet ) with the gel pad , I liked the quality of the Carbon Fibre set that I bought without trying and I've made the right decision , these are top quality products and I will certainly purchase again . The time from purchasing online and receiving the clothes was four working days to Ireland , this is the way to do business and keep customers , very efficient .

  • EKOI 2016 Helmet Bag 

    Wyngard M.
    Emoji Helmet

    27/03/2017

    Excellent helmet,very light and excellent service from Ekoi.Also excellent service from U.K. Representative when tensioner did not work sent a replacement and received in 2 days before I left to take part in Tour of Flanders Cyclo.

  • Darin P.
    I've purchased 2 winter jeseys with matching long bibs and a short sleeve kit!

    23/03/2017

    These kits are some of the best kits I've ever purchased. I love the style, fit, and quality of the EKOI kits. I greatly appreciate the sale prices for such quality cycling wear. I check the site daily...for new designs and sales. This is now my go to site for kits. The best quality, style, and fit for cycling wear!!!

  • EKOI Competition9 Carbon Thermal Jacket 

    Luis B.
    Top quality

    21/03/2017

    Good material quality, comfortable. With only a 1st skin termal shirt and this, I ride with 5ºc and I keep warm during all trip. Size is correct based on the size scale

  • Wyngard M.
    Elves Evo helmet

    20/03/2017

    Excellent product,very light helmet even came with bag to keep helmet in. Excellent service will be using you for other products in the future

  • EKOI Chrono Performance watch 

    Gavin W.
    Its big and heavy

    15/03/2017

    This unique watch is pretty big and its also not the lightest. If your a cyclist with a thin wrist the size and fit will not be ideal.rnHowever the quality and finish is great. it is a really nice looking watch. rnI have marked this down due to pure size and weight.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Michael S.
    Michael Stevens

    13/03/2017

    Very pleased with the suit , fits very well. Wore it today on a 40 mile ride in a very cold breeze and was both warm and comfortable.

  • EKOI Competition9 red LS winter jersey 

    Gerry M.
    Gerard Murphy

    09/03/2017

    Very Happy

  • EKOI ALLOY black winter cycling gloves 

    Steven W.
    S Witham

    06/03/2017

    Not used yet. Quality seems nice. The cuffs are a bit tight

  • HELMET EKOI EKCEL MAGNETIC EVO2 BLACK MATT/WHITE 

    Steven W.
    S Witham

    06/03/2017

    S / M I think is on the small side. I have cropped hair and normally wear a 57/58. This helmet is really snug and almost too tight on the sides of my head. Quality is good and magnetic latch is a nice feature

  • BEANIE EKOI WINTER 2016 

    Heikki N.
    Very good jacket!

    05/03/2017

    Only 3 rides done with this one, but this is what I can say:rnrn-Fits perfectly (size M, 178/67)rn-Keeps the water outside and upper body dry.rn-Protects very well for the wind, even in -10 celsius.rn-Good looking, even my wife likes it!rn-Price/quality 10+rnrnHighly recommended!

  • EKOI F16 2016 black/white frame mirror sunglasses 

    Heikki N.
    Great product!

    05/03/2017

    Very good looking, protects your eyes very well even in -10 celsius. Fits perfectly and the lens works just as well as possible. Only few rides done, so cannot give a comment of durability but the quality is very good! Price was 28€, this was the perfect buy, highly recommended!

  • EKOI Team Black & blue long sleeve jersey 

    Graeme F.
    Graeme

    24/02/2017

    Good quality kit

  • EKOI Competition9 white LS winter jersey 

    Asterios D.
    Perfect

    08/02/2017

    Nice looking,colours and quality. Looks great and kept me warm

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black carbon cycling socks 

    Asterios D.
    Soft and warm

    08/02/2017

    Soft and warm for my feet.

  • EKOI Strada road cycling training shoes 

    Asterios D.
    Perfect

    08/02/2017

    Very good quality and design . Very happy

  • BIB TIGHTS EKOI TRAINING 2016 BLACK/RED 

    Asterios D.
    superb

    08/02/2017

    i got them out for training and it was great

  • EKOI CC Cold Extreme 4MM black neoprene overshoes 

    Tibbi
    Copriscarpe EKOI CC Cold Extreme Neoprene 4MM nero - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    very protective with the neoprene!!

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black high winter socks 

    Tibbi
    Calze inverno EKOI lunghe Thermolite 2016 nero - Taglia : L/XL

    26/01/2017

    longer but hot, well built

  • GLOVES EKOI WARMTECH NEON YELLOW 

    Tibbi
    GUANTI EKOI WARMTECH GIALLO FLUO - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    ok also below 0 degrees..a bit short the cuff but no problem with the cold air!

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry yellow fluo winter skinsuit 

    Tibbi
    Completo inverno EKOI Aerocomp 2 Giallo Fluo - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    not so hot with very low temperatures but with a very good thermic underwear there won't be problems about 6/7 degrees

  • EKOI Competition9 carbon green long sleeve jersey 

    Kribi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 Carbone Vert - Taille : XL

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • Winter Jersey Carbon EKOI Competition9 

    Kribi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 Carbone - Taille : L

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black crew neck base layer 

    Kribi
    Top EKOI ML TECH 3 Col rond Noir - Taille : L / XL

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose s/m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • EKOI COMP 2016 black/neon green winter cycling socks 

    Kribi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI COMP 2016 noir vert fluo - Taille : L / XL

    26/01/2017

    Great socks. Not as warm as I expected, but good looking and comfortable.

  • EKOI Competition9 full black dry thermal jacket 

    Opuad
    Veste thermique EKOI Competition9 Dry full black - Taille : XL

    26/01/2017

    I do not like the outside fabric at all, looks seedy. Rest looks ok to me but just ok, nothing more

  • EKOI PERFOLINEA 2016 Gel pad fluo yellow bib tights 

    Guido
    Collant EKOI PERFOLINEA 2016 Gel Fluo Jaune - Taille : XL

    25/01/2017

    Pantalone veste benissimo perfetto x uscite in giornate fredde consigliatissimo

  • REMOVABLE SHELL EKCEL EVO2 WHITE 

    Knigh
    Coque amovible EKCEL EVO2 Blanc - Taille : S / M

    25/01/2017

    Great. Product is of extremely high quality. Very pleased. Delivery prompt, service excellent.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Cyril
    Combinaison hiver EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry Full black - Taille : M

    24/01/2017

    Unpacked and used immediately during 2h30 when temperature was -6 degrees. I had to put a windstopper jacket on top. Very good sensations, perfect protection against wind and cold.I took L size for 1m75 / 67 kg.

  • EKOI 600ml Clip CAN 2016 RED 

    Edoardo S.
    The perfect bottle

    23/01/2017

    This model is by far my favorite one for many reasons:
    1) Clip cap: fast open close and no leackage - 2) Dishwasher safe: much easier to clean properly - 3) Price/quality ratio: good enough to last, cheap enough to be changed when needed; especially using integrators the bottles plastic get very quickly home of different things not supposed to be there, ranging from bacteria to mildew. A good sterilization with chemical agents time to time can slow down the process, but the best thing is to replace with a new one after some months.

  • Winter socks EKOI Carbon Thermolite 2016 Black/Neon Green 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 Noir Vert fluo - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black carbon cycling socks 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 noir - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 white carbon cycling socks 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 blanc - Taille : S / M

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures

  • EKOI Competition9 neon green LS winter jersey 

    Valdi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 vert fluo - Taille : L

    22/01/2017

    I love it¡¡¡¡ Good fit, and high quality

  • EKOI WATERPROOF 2016 black winter cycling gloves 

    Carru
    Gants hiver EKOI WATERPROOF 2016 Noir - Taille : M

    22/01/2017

    It's a good product, I used it today in the mornig in a cold cycling day with temperatures under 0ºC

  • EKOI Gel pad Panta red bib short 

    S5t2e
    Culotte bike corto EKOI Gel Panta Rojo - Tamaño : XL

    22/01/2017

    these fit me very well I am 1.78m 84kg just need to try on a long ride

  • OPTICAL INSERT 

    S5t2e
    OPTISCH INZETSTUK - Kleur : Transparent

    22/01/2017

    with the super corsa glasses these are realy good for me now able to see were I am going

  • EKOI Super Corsa Limited edition white frame and red revo sunglasses 

    S5t2e
    Super Corsa EKOI LTD Blanc Revo rouge

    22/01/2017

    these glasses are a great fit

  • Bibshorts EKOI Gel Panta White 

    S5t2e
    Cuissard EKOI Gel Panta Blanc - Taille : M

    22/01/2017

    need to change size to xl otherwise great bibs

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    S5t2e
    Top EKOI ML TECH 3 Col haut Noir - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    great product very good fit will be buying more

  • Nicholas P.
    Superb quality sunglasses.

    22/01/2017

    Excellent purchase with quality lens - A little heavy at first but I soon got used to that. Everything about this product is fantastic and they look amazing.
    Love the fact that you can customize the frames and optics - I recommend these glasses 100%

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Nicholas P.
    Exceptional winter tights

    22/01/2017

    Very warm and comfortable and very well fitting with an amazing gel pad. This is a quality garment at an exceptional price and the fitting is excellent.
    Highly recommended for those who suffer from cold legs - this is all you need for winter !!!

  • EKOI Competition9 black thermal jacket 

    Nicholas P.
    Superb quality wither jacket

    22/01/2017

    I bought 2 of these, one for me and one for my son. We have tried them in temperatures close to 0º with a this thermal base layer and they are extremely warm and comfortable. This is all you need to for those cold winter rides. Feels extremely light but warm without overheating. I cannot recommend this product highly enough.
    Buy one - you will not be disappointed !!!

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Thier
    Top EKOI ML TECH 3 Col haut Noir - Taille : S / M

    21/01/2017

    je recommande cet article

  • BLUE NOSE PAD EKOI SUPER CORSA 

    Kulda
    BLUE NOSE PAD EKOI SUPER CORSA

    20/01/2017

    Comfort and look Striking

  • SOLAR LENS EKOI SUPER CORSA MIRROR BLACK 

    Kulda
    SOLAR LENS EKOI SUPER CORSA MIRROR BLACK

    20/01/2017

    Working in summer and intensive sun

  • Super Corsa EKOI LTD Black Matt PH blue 

    Kulda
    Super Corsa EKOI LTD Black Matt PH blue

    20/01/2017

    Photocromic clases are good visible

  • EKOI Lightweight Rain Stop Pocket Rain Cape 

    Kulda
    Veste Coupe Vent EKOI Rain Stop Pocket - Taille : XXL

    20/01/2017

    Design, price and conveniance balance was good

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black HELMET 

    Aubee
    Casque EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black - Taille : S / M

    20/01/2017

    Good shape, perfect fit!!!Superlight !!Very good helmet

  • Personnalisation Casque CORSA LIGHT 

    Aubee
    Personnalisation Casque CORSA LIGHT

    20/01/2017

    Nice done, looks very good

  • Inserts casque CORSA LIGHT nation Belgique 

    Aubee
    Inzetstukken helm CORSA LIGHT België

    20/01/2017

    fits well in the helmet. good shape

  • Inserts casque CORSA LIGHT carbone noir 

    Aubee
    Inzetstukken helm CORSA LIGHT carbon zwart

    20/01/2017

    nice, gives the helmet a cooler look

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT insect net 

    Aubee
    Mousses casque CORSA LIGHT anti-insectes - Taille : Unique

    20/01/2017

    Easy to place in the helmet !

  • EKOI Competition9 white LS winter jersey 

    Paulo
    EKOI Competition9 white LS winter jersey - Size : M

    16/01/2017

    Good quality product with good price.

  • EKOI Competition9 Full black LS winter jersey 

    Joche
    Wintershirt EKOI Competition9 Full black - Grootte : M

    13/01/2017

    Very good shirt, Nice fabric, suits fantastic.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS green fluo polo neck base layer 

    Guill
    Langarm-Top EKOI TECH 3 Hoher Kragen Neongrün - Grö�e : L/XL

    13/01/2017

    Good fit. I love the high neck, is very warmful.

  • JERSEY EKOI Top Performance 2 WHITE 

    Guill
    Maillot EKOI Top Performance 2 blanc2 - Tamaño : S

    13/01/2017

    Excellent design. I'll try it when the summer comes... ?

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black crew neck base layer 

    Michele B.
    Sous vetement hiver

    13/01/2017

    Excellent produit. Protège sans étouffer. Évacue rapidement la transpiration et les manches n'ont pas la fâcheuse tendance à remonter d'autres produits du même type. Je l'utilise pour le vélo, le golf et le ski. Pas à conseiller en dehors du sport car il accentue la sensation de fraicheur.

  • EKOI MORPHOLOGIK 2016 white long sleeve base layer 

    Acang
    Top Langarm EKOI MORPHOLOGIK 2016 Weiss - Grö�e : Unique

    11/01/2017

    super article chaud léger confortable a recommander et livraison rapide , bravo

  • BIB TIGHTS EKOI TRAINING 2016 BLACK / WHITE 

    Frank
    COLLANT EKOI TRAINING 2016 NOIR BLANC - Taille : L

    10/01/2017

    The tights really fit comfortably and feel great around my lower body. these are more than warm enough and the blue inlay is good enough for winter/cold weather cycling. I have used during a 75 km MTB ride and still felt great

  • EKOI Super Corsa Limited edition white frame blue photochromic lens sunglasses 

    Kuldar P.
    Ratturjalg

    10/01/2017

    I like it.

  • HOOD EKOI ICE 2 

    Morão H.
    ******

    02/01/2017

    Great Product.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Philipp V.
    einfach gut!

    22/12/2016

    Super passform, auch für lange beine. Imprägnierung super, bei Nebel und leichtem Regen auf jeden Fall dicht. Feuchtigkeit perlt ab. Mit Thermo-Shirt drunter bis 3° zu empfehlen.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Philip W.
    Excellent

    02/12/2016

    The garment feels lightweight and I initially wondered whether it would be truly effective in cold conditions. It is! It is also comfortable to wear and a nice fit.

  • EKCEL MAGNETIC EKOI 2015 SHINY BLACK 

    Mihovec L.
    EKCEL MAGNETIC EKOI 2015

    21/11/2016

    I had many helmets but for my head this one is the best!

  • EKOI NO BRAND White Skinsuit 

    Edoardo S.
    Surprising product

    08/10/2016

    I bought first the comp8 black and white, then I bought my second in no brand white. My usage is primarily in training sessions from 1.5 to 2.5 hours, typical temperature range 12 to 18, I use a summer underwear inside, and that's all. I mainly cycle night time or early morning. Tested this product with temperatures above 28... it works only with the front zip fully open. Personal opinion this is a very interesting product with plenty of flexibility, curious to try it below 10 with a winter jersey on top. I'm 185 cm x 85 kilos.. I'm doing good with an XL, XXL might be slightly better on neck comfort, but probably too large on the bottom side.. when it comes to the uppersaddle I strongly believe the 80% of comfort is a combination between the whole bicycle and the rider position, the pad count only for a 20 %, said this the air silicium pad imho perform very well.
    Take a little of time to get used to the bodysuit feeling and to the limited capacity of the pockets, but worth a try, especially with a 30% or a 50% off

  • RACE CYCLING CAP EKOI COMP8 2016 BLACK 

    Gavin H.
    I like it

    18/09/2016

    Quality nylon material. Can feel a little bit tight on a large helmet size head.

  • Gavin H.
    Quality

    18/09/2016

    Really nice racing glasses. Easy to change lense. Should be sold with changeable lenses. Black lenses mark easily.

  • Dan G.
    Excellente qualité

    12/09/2016

    Je suis maintenant utilisé mes nouvelles chaussures Ekoi R3 sur deux longues promenades et je suis très impressionné par le confort et la qualité.