Customers reviews Ekoï (18 241 reviews)

Avis English (150)
Add my feedback

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT AG2R LA MONDIALE 2017 helmet 

    Fabian Andres B.
    excellent product

    11/08/2017

    excellent product very happy with my new hemelt, worth it the time that I have to wait......thanks Ekoi

  • EKOI COMP10 BREATH GEL PAD France bib short 

    Heiko M.
    Excellent

    10/08/2017

    Beautiful colors & quality material at a bargain price. I am 74 kg, 1,78 m and bought size M which fits me well. The padding is really luxurious. The legs are a little bit tight, but not too much and I feel the shoulder straps could be slightly shorter, nevertheless it's now my favorite bib shorts!

  • EKOI COMP10 France short sleeve jersey 

    Heiko M.
    Excellent

    10/08/2017

    Beautiful colors & quality material currently at an absolute bargain price! I am 74 kg, 1,78 m and bought size S which fits neatly. Only thing I noticed, in hot weather, the fabric stays somewhat wet around chest and neck as the fabric seems to be rather thick or 'dense'...

  • Elísio C.
    Good products and good service

    07/08/2017

    I already bought many products at Ekoi and I always have been good experiences.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad red, black and white bib short 

    Elísio C.
    Good product

    07/08/2017

    The product fits very well to me. The confort is good for the price range.

  • EKOI COMP10 black red white short sleeve jersey 

    Alan C.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Great, really pleased, super quick delivery too.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM Pad black, blue and white bib short 

    Paul K.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Awesome but be careful of sizing rnI am a UK medium but after advice bought XL and glad I did

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Paul K.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Just had my first of what will be many ordersrnGreat service and quicker than some UK sitesrnGreat quality just be careful of the sizing I consider myself a UK medium and after advice I ordered XL and glad I did

  • EKOI Limited Edition Cycling Art short sleeve jersey 

    Paul D.
    The best kit I have ever worn!

    30/07/2017

    So good, I am buying another before they sell out. The most comfortable jersey and shorts I have worn, and they look amazing!

  • EKOI Limited Edition Cycling Art NSAT pad bibshort 

    Paul D.
    Could wear these all day

    30/07/2017

    The most comfortable shorts I have worn, have worn them on some long rides, and no rubbing at all, going to buy another set before they sell out

  • EKOI COMP10 white Gel short-fingered cycling gloves 

    Paul D.
    Great gloves

    30/07/2017

    Fit really well, comfy and do the job.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Wyngard M.
    Eloisa carbon Black Blue hersey

    29/07/2017

    Excellent product,great fit.customer service excellent love the products

  • Vint S.
    Corsa Light

    28/07/2017

    It's the best helmet I've ever had! Super light and the fit and look is awesome!

  • EKOI limited edition XL green Persoevo3 sunglasses Revo green lens 

    Ian W.
    Top quality glasses

    27/07/2017

    I was a bit worried by the fact that these glasses are called XL as I was thinking that Xtra Large would be too big, however they fit me perfectly. I was a bit disappointed that the green did not match my Cannondale bike but it is close enough. The visoion from the lenses is superb & they have remained scratch free so far. They do not seem to be affected too much by sweat & water unlike some glasses & the anti fogging cut outs work really well. I would have given it 5 stars but no wipe was included inside the case that it came in.

  • EKOI COMP10 black, blue & yellow short sleeve jersey 

    Gary A.
    Really happy

    24/07/2017

    Fits really well and really pleased with the good quality that it has been made.

  • MAILLOT EKOI ULTRALIGHT NOIR 

    Barr L.
    Great for hot days

    22/07/2017

    Very much a staple for hot hilly climbing days. It doesn't come out often but when it does, it works!

  • STAR EKOI 2016 WHITE MIRROR 

    Marcus K.
    Super Freizeitbrille!

    16/07/2017

    Perfekt sunglass for non sportive events. I like!

  • Carlos C.
    Maillot Competit10n

    15/07/2017

    Good product. 1,90 m and 90 Kg, size XL fits right.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Eddy R.
    Nice fit

    13/07/2017

    Nice fit and good feeling with this pants

  • EKOI COMP10 blue, black & white short sleeve jersey 

    Eddy R.
    Fits perfect

    13/07/2017

    Perfect fit and nice feeling.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 blue summer cycling socks 

    Eddy R.
    Nice look

    13/07/2017

    Nice look and fit.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks 

    Gavin H.
    Plenty of colour choice

    11/07/2017

    Socks are well worth the money second pair now.

  • EKOI CARBON 2017 Pro Team BLACK & RED BIB SHORT 

    Gavin H.
    Nice shorts

    11/07/2017

    I really like these but 183cm in height and 72kg go with large. I went with recommended medium and they are tight but still wearable.

  • EKOI Morpho Senza black unisize base layer 

    Gavin H.
    Bargain

    11/07/2017

    Nice product one size only. wouldn't recommend to anyone over 72kg

  • EKOI COMP10 blue, black & white short sleeve jersey 

    Gavin H.
    Really good jersey

    11/07/2017

    I'm 183 cm in height and 72kg. I was recommended medium. Its tighter than what I normally wear but it's still a good fit. Rear pockets are a bit high reach. Maybe next time I'll try large size. Quality is fantastic

  • EKOI Primavera Dry Technology yellow fluo jersey 

    Michael K.
    Dry Technology.... good .. but I\'d also like the bib shorts

    11/07/2017

    Jersey good so far; but when will you have the bib shorts in stock??

  • EKOI CARBON 2017 Pro Team BLACK & RED BIB SHORT 

    Ray M.
    great shorts

    11/07/2017

    great pair of bib shorts. Size guide is spot on, great quality. The pad is an Elastic Interface pad and is the same as in a pair of Assos shorts i have that cost over twice as much. Highly recommended these shorts for the pad alone.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & RED JERSEY 

    Ray M.
    Great fit and quality

    11/07/2017

    excellent summer shirt, good deep pockets, perfict fit as per size guide

  • EKOI COMP10 pink, black & white short sleeve jersey 

    James N.
    My new favourite jersey

    09/07/2017

    I'd never bought (or heard of) Ekoi products before, but seeing the teams that use their kit, and liking their pay by installments options, I gave them a go, choosing this delightful pink number as one of my purchases.
    I'll freely admit I have a slight collecting problem, especially when it comes to cycling clothing: I ride six days a week, and don't like to wear the same jersey in a week if I can avoid it! Yes, I know, it's a little ridiculous, but what do you expect of a man buying a bright pink jersey?
    On arrival, I was delighted with the feel of the jersey. Smooth and delicate like the finest silk, with sleeves and a hem which grip like an orangutan hanging from a branch, and bold colours which are exactly as shown on the website. Slipping it on made me feel like a pro, if pro cyclists had middle aged man pot bellies.
    It got its first test on one of my regular fast commutes to work: I arrived at the office feeling cool, fresh, and as though I'd not worn a jersey at all. The first real test came on a saturday blast around West Yorkshire in 23 degree and up temperatures. Once again, where my ride partner became a little... Steamed up, I felt fresh and cool. A little sore on the shoulders, but every bead of sweat was efficiently wicked away, and the jersey didn't ride up or rub, which made a massive contribution to my comfort. A solo ride this saturday, in similar conditions, produced the same feelings of comfort and coolness.
    Ekoi's sizing guide is (for this jersey) 100% accurate too. It's the correct length and closeness of fit, and could almost have been tailored to my biceps.
    It's my new favourite jersey now, but I save it for weekend rides: It's too good to waste on commuting!

  • EKOI COMP 2017 French blue summer cycling socks 

    Rowland J.
    good socks

    09/07/2017

    very good cycling socks,

  • EKOI Recovery white compression socks 

    Rowland J.
    good compression socks

    09/07/2017

    wore these after my race at the weekend and they helped recovery alot. very happy with them

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad France bib short 

    Rowland J.
    very happy, great quality

    09/07/2017

    Perfect fit, great shorts couldnt be happier

  • EKOI Optimal Pro Blue & White Arm Warmers 

    Rowland J.
    good arm warmers but are a sock like material

    09/07/2017

    more like stretchie socks for you arms. still good arm warmers

  • REMOVABLE SHELL EKCEL AERO UK 

    Riste S.
    Excellent item

    07/07/2017

    Very pleased with the quality and product in general

  • EKOI VERANCLASSIC 2015 T-shirt 

    Tihana U.
    nice looking shirt but sizing.....

    07/07/2017

    Really nice T-shirt, good material, but sizing strange, M size is bigger than normal L, I'm 185 cm 71 kg and it's too big.

  • EKOI Limited Edition QUICK STEP REVO red PERSOEVO6 glasses 

    Keith Brian G.
    Great Eyewear

    07/07/2017

    its a great eyewear. light and does not fall off

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & RED HELMET 

    Stuart C.
    It saved my life!

    06/07/2017

    Just ordered my second corsa light. A brilliant helmet, lightweight and looks good. I was involved in a 50mph crash in the alps and if it wasn't for my corsa light, i probably wouldn't be here.

  • Thomas C.
    Good And Fast

    26/06/2017

    Nice looking and functional glasses. The Guerra is well ventilated and has a good sweat drain in it. (Sweat that drips on the frame, does not get to the lenses itself)rnThe photo-chrome lens works fast and stays incredibly clean.

  • Ekoi PBE50 matt black bottle cage 

    Thomas C.
    Light and strong

    26/06/2017

    A light but strong bottle cage, endures a tough MTB-ride. Good pressure on the bottle, jet easy to extract the bidon.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    Excellent fit, quality very good haven't worn on a long ride yet so unable to comment.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    Small fit, I returned for an XL, and is a prefect fit, would highly recommend. Quality excellent.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT

    22/06/2017

    Quality excellent, would highly recommend. to give an understanding of the fit I'm 1.69m and 78kg and the large size is a perfect fit.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks 

    Billy B.
    EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks

    22/06/2017

    Quality, would highly recommend.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    I ordered the that large, thinking it would fit, the jersey's are a very tight fit. I returned and exchange for SIZE XL. I'm 1.69m and 78kg. rnI received the jersey this morning and is a perfect fit. would highly recommend.

  • EKOI Comp10 black & blue summer cycling gloves 

    Billy B.
    Cycling Gloves Short

    19/06/2017

    Perfect fit, well made and would highly recommend.

  • Benny M.
    Helm Ekcel EVO zwart/wit

    08/06/2017

    Vandaag de helm aangekregen voor mijn dochter, ze is erg gelukkig met de lichte en mooie helm.
    Veiligheid boven alles

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER black & red skinsuit 

    Richard D.
    Ekoi Carbon skinsuit

    07/06/2017

    Delivery times as expected....3rd skinsuit from Ekoi, Just been on a 30 mile ride....really comfortable outfit. rnwill recommend !!

  • Phil

    02/06/2017

    Great company and excellent products, I purchased a lot of goods from them- shoes, helmet, gloves, bibshorts and jerseys. I ride a road bike a lot commuting and socially and Ekoi is good fitting, good wearing, good quality and funky! 10/10,

  • EKOI CARBON 2017 Pro Team BLACK & YELLOW FLUO BIB SHORT 

    Elísio C.
    Quality and confort

    26/05/2017

    Good product with pleasant aesthetics.

  • BEANIE EKOI WINTER 2016 

    Elísio C.
    Good stuff

    26/05/2017

    I'm waiting for the winter to test this cap, but it seems me warm enough and very comfortable.

  • ANKLE SOCKS EKOI COOLMAX WHITE/BLACK 

    Elísio C.
    Great socks

    26/05/2017

    These socks have a smooth and fresh texture. I like them!

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Erkki K.
    Amazing cold day bibs

    07/05/2017

    Very comfortable bibs for cold days ride. Yesterday there was +4°C to +12°C and cold north wind. Bibs works very good at all over 100km ride. Gel pad is very comfort. I like these bibs!

    Size calculator gave me size XL (82kg/184cm and older bibs are L) and XL is right size for Ekoi bibs.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Tomoaki T.
    great performance

    29/04/2017

    very light weight. rainy day good. size S 1m66 / 53kg a little big

  • EKOI Sicurezza thermal cycling jacket 

    Harry B.
    Perfect

    21/04/2017

    Warm, feels nice, fits perfect. TOP cant whait till winter

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue & white short sleeve jersey 

    Harry B.
    Perfect

    21/04/2017

    Fits perfect, feels great.

  • ARM WARMERS EKOI OPTIMAL PRO 2016 NEON YELLOW 

    Harry B.
    Don't know

    21/04/2017

    Dit not use them jet , quality looks ok size is oke

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue and white windproof gilet 

    Harry B.
    Top

    21/04/2017

    Works perfect

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad yellow, blue and white bib short 

    Harry B.
    Almost perfect

    21/04/2017

    Wonderfull material, perfect fit. Afther 3 hours cycling stil oke, and no problems

  • Giles J.
    Quality products

    21/04/2017

    Great value

  • Top EKOI MORPHO SENZA UNISIZE 2016  

    Giles J.
    Quality product

    21/04/2017

    Great value

  • Top EKOI MORPHO SENZA UNISIZE 2016  

    Giles J.
    Quality product

    21/04/2017

    Great value

  • EKOI COMP 2017 blue summer cycling socks 

    Patrick H.
    P Hurley

    17/04/2017

    top quality product

  • Trish F.
    Ekoi Jacket , Team Quickstep Glasses

    16/04/2017

    Top Quality Many Thanks

  • EKOI COMP10 black, blue & yellow short sleeve jersey 

    Paul D.
    EKOI COMP10 black, blue & yellow short sleeve jersey

    15/04/2017

    Great product, but the Xlrg jersey is to big, I will return to exchange for a lrg.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM PAD black, blue and yellow bib short 

    Paul D.
    EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM PAD

    15/04/2017

    Great, fit and comfortable pad insert. The lrg sizing perfect for the shorts, slightly shorter leg would be better.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks 

    Paul D.
    EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks

    15/04/2017

    Great. perfect fit

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    James W.
    Winter Skinsuit

    09/04/2017

    Great fit and great product. Only having to wear one piece of kit makes early season Time trialling so much easier and gives significantly better performance.

  • Patrick H.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY & BIB SHORT BUNDLE

    01/04/2017

    I bought these with the Proteam pad . I wore them today for the first time , I knew they were good the minute I put them on , the pad just felt so right and the fit spot on . The proof is in the ride , I normally feel a little irritation from all pads on any bib short I've ever worn but on these I had none . I am very impressed . I bought a set of COMPETITION10 shorts and jersey last night ( hadn't worn the above set yet ) with the gel pad , I liked the quality of the Carbon Fibre set that I bought without trying and I've made the right decision , these are top quality products and I will certainly purchase again . The time from purchasing online and receiving the clothes was four working days to Ireland , this is the way to do business and keep customers , very efficient .

  • Patrick H.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY & BIB SHORT BUNDLE

    01/04/2017

    I bought these with the Proteam pad . I wore them today for the first time , I knew they were good the minute I put them on , the pad just felt so right and the fit spot on . The proof is in the ride , I normally feel a little irritation from all pads on any bib short I've ever worn but on these I had none . I am very impressed . I bought a set of COMPETITION10 shorts and jersey last night ( hadn't worn the above set yet ) with the gel pad , I liked the quality of the Carbon Fibre set that I bought without trying and I've made the right decision , these are top quality products and I will certainly purchase again . The time from purchasing online and receiving the clothes was four working days to Ireland , this is the way to do business and keep customers , very efficient .

  • EKOI 2016 Helmet Bag 

    Wyngard M.
    Emoji Helmet

    27/03/2017

    Excellent helmet,very light and excellent service from Ekoi.Also excellent service from U.K. Representative when tensioner did not work sent a replacement and received in 2 days before I left to take part in Tour of Flanders Cyclo.

  • Darin P.
    I've purchased 2 winter jeseys with matching long bibs and a short sleeve kit!

    23/03/2017

    These kits are some of the best kits I've ever purchased. I love the style, fit, and quality of the EKOI kits. I greatly appreciate the sale prices for such quality cycling wear. I check the site daily...for new designs and sales. This is now my go to site for kits. The best quality, style, and fit for cycling wear!!!

  • EKOI Competition9 Carbon Thermal Jacket 

    Luis B.
    Top quality

    21/03/2017

    Good material quality, comfortable. With only a 1st skin termal shirt and this, I ride with 5ºc and I keep warm during all trip. Size is correct based on the size scale

  • Wyngard M.
    Elves Evo helmet

    20/03/2017

    Excellent product,very light helmet even came with bag to keep helmet in. Excellent service will be using you for other products in the future

  • EKOI Chrono Performance watch 

    Gavin W.
    Its big and heavy

    15/03/2017

    This unique watch is pretty big and its also not the lightest. If your a cyclist with a thin wrist the size and fit will not be ideal.rnHowever the quality and finish is great. it is a really nice looking watch. rnI have marked this down due to pure size and weight.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Michael S.
    Michael Stevens

    13/03/2017

    Very pleased with the suit , fits very well. Wore it today on a 40 mile ride in a very cold breeze and was both warm and comfortable.

  • EKOI Competition9 red LS winter jersey 

    Gerry M.
    Gerard Murphy

    09/03/2017

    Very Happy

  • EKOI ALLOY black winter cycling gloves 

    Steven W.
    S Witham

    06/03/2017

    Not used yet. Quality seems nice. The cuffs are a bit tight

  • HELMET EKOI EKCEL MAGNETIC EVO2 BLACK MATT/WHITE 

    Steven W.
    S Witham

    06/03/2017

    S / M I think is on the small side. I have cropped hair and normally wear a 57/58. This helmet is really snug and almost too tight on the sides of my head. Quality is good and magnetic latch is a nice feature

  • BEANIE EKOI WINTER 2016 

    Heikki N.
    Very good jacket!

    05/03/2017

    Only 3 rides done with this one, but this is what I can say:rnrn-Fits perfectly (size M, 178/67)rn-Keeps the water outside and upper body dry.rn-Protects very well for the wind, even in -10 celsius.rn-Good looking, even my wife likes it!rn-Price/quality 10+rnrnHighly recommended!

  • EKOI F16 2016 black/white frame mirror sunglasses 

    Heikki N.
    Great product!

    05/03/2017

    Very good looking, protects your eyes very well even in -10 celsius. Fits perfectly and the lens works just as well as possible. Only few rides done, so cannot give a comment of durability but the quality is very good! Price was 28€, this was the perfect buy, highly recommended!

  • EKOI Team Black & blue long sleeve jersey 

    Graeme F.
    Graeme

    24/02/2017

    Good quality kit

  • EKOI Competition9 white LS winter jersey 

    Asterios D.
    Perfect

    08/02/2017

    Nice looking,colours and quality. Looks great and kept me warm

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black carbon cycling socks 

    Asterios D.
    Soft and warm

    08/02/2017

    Soft and warm for my feet.

  • EKOI Strada road cycling training shoes 

    Asterios D.
    Perfect

    08/02/2017

    Very good quality and design . Very happy

  • BIB TIGHTS EKOI TRAINING 2016 BLACK/RED 

    Asterios D.
    superb

    08/02/2017

    i got them out for training and it was great

  • EKOI CC Cold Extreme 4MM black neoprene overshoes 

    Tibbi
    Copriscarpe EKOI CC Cold Extreme Neoprene 4MM nero - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    very protective with the neoprene!!

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black high winter socks 

    Tibbi
    Calze inverno EKOI lunghe Thermolite 2016 nero - Taglia : L/XL

    26/01/2017

    longer but hot, well built

  • GLOVES EKOI WARMTECH NEON YELLOW 

    Tibbi
    GUANTI EKOI WARMTECH GIALLO FLUO - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    ok also below 0 degrees..a bit short the cuff but no problem with the cold air!

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry yellow fluo winter skinsuit 

    Tibbi
    Completo inverno EKOI Aerocomp 2 Giallo Fluo - Taglia : XXL

    26/01/2017

    not so hot with very low temperatures but with a very good thermic underwear there won't be problems about 6/7 degrees

  • EKOI Competition9 carbon green long sleeve jersey 

    Kribi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 Carbone Vert - Taille : XL

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • Winter Jersey Carbon EKOI Competition9 

    Kribi
    Maillot hiver EKOI Competition9 Carbone - Taille : L

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black crew neck base layer 

    Kribi
    Top EKOI ML TECH 3 Col rond Noir - Taille : L / XL

    26/01/2017

    I haven´t used it yet, but it´s great looking. I chose s/m for my 1,76 and 62kg.

  • EKOI COMP 2016 black/neon green winter cycling socks 

    Kribi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI COMP 2016 noir vert fluo - Taille : L / XL

    26/01/2017

    Great socks. Not as warm as I expected, but good looking and comfortable.

  • EKOI Competition9 full black dry thermal jacket 

    Opuad
    Veste thermique EKOI Competition9 Dry full black - Taille : XL

    26/01/2017

    I do not like the outside fabric at all, looks seedy. Rest looks ok to me but just ok, nothing more

  • EKOI PERFOLINEA Gel pad fluo yellow bib tights 

    Guido
    Collant EKOI PERFOLINEA 2016 Gel Fluo Jaune - Taille : XL

    25/01/2017

    Pantalone veste benissimo perfetto x uscite in giornate fredde consigliatissimo

  • REMOVABLE SHELL EKCEL EVO2 WHITE 

    Knigh
    Coque amovible EKCEL EVO2 Blanc - Taille : S / M

    25/01/2017

    Great. Product is of extremely high quality. Very pleased. Delivery prompt, service excellent.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Cyril
    Combinaison hiver EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry Full black - Taille : M

    24/01/2017

    Unpacked and used immediately during 2h30 when temperature was -6 degrees. I had to put a windstopper jacket on top. Very good sensations, perfect protection against wind and cold.I took L size for 1m75 / 67 kg.

  • EKOI 600ml Clip CAN 2016 RED 

    Edoardo S.
    The perfect bottle

    23/01/2017

    This model is by far my favorite one for many reasons:
    1) Clip cap: fast open close and no leackage - 2) Dishwasher safe: much easier to clean properly - 3) Price/quality ratio: good enough to last, cheap enough to be changed when needed; especially using integrators the bottles plastic get very quickly home of different things not supposed to be there, ranging from bacteria to mildew. A good sterilization with chemical agents time to time can slow down the process, but the best thing is to replace with a new one after some months.

  • Winter socks EKOI Carbon Thermolite 2016 Black/Neon Green 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 Noir Vert fluo - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures

  • EKOI Thermolite 2016 black carbon cycling socks 

    Valdi
    Chaussettes hiver EKOI Carbone Thermolite 2016 noir - Taille : L / XL

    22/01/2017

    Good for low temperatures