Customers reviews Ekoï (20 447 reviews)

Avis English (190)
Add my feedback

  • Terry

    14/10/2017

    Very comfortable and durable wear

  • Paul

    13/10/2017

    The best and lightest helmet I've owned. Superb build quality and very light

  • OVERSHOES C2 WIND TECHNOLOGY 

    Marcellino S.
    Bib shorts

    08/10/2017

    Another good product from ekoi well made and a good fit very comfortable,

  • OVERSHOES C2 WIND TECHNOLOGY 

    Marcellino S.
    Over shoes

    08/10/2017

    Very pleased with the over shoe well made just be careful when ordering there size is on the small aspect I order one size up and it fit well,

  • EKOI Limited edition UNICA black Cat 0-3 photochromic sunglasses 

    Marcellino S.
    Sun glasses

    08/10/2017

    Very pleased with the sunglasses but minus no case with it very disappointing just a pouch with it I don’t know what the supplier does with the cases even if I bought them on sale they still should have a case to protect the item so be aware before you make a purchase

  • EKOI Competition9 Carbon Thermal Jacket 

    Marcellino S.
    Jacket

    08/10/2017

    Another very well made jacket from ekoi I love this jacket it fits perfectly I would recommend it.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Yellow helmet 

    Thomas W.
    Perfect fit

    08/10/2017

    For me this helmet fits perfectly. Super light, easy handling of magnetic closure.

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Trevor M.
    Great Pad

    07/10/2017

    Super comfortable pad. Everything fits. My only gripe is around the ankles which is loose and not a good fit. I guess I'll just have to wear longer socks.

  • EKOI PROTECT Orange / Grey short sleeve jersey 

    Trevor M.
    Every Jersey should have this message

    07/10/2017

    Definitely a better layout of message than your last safety orientated one. Jersey fits great.

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Trevor M.
    Great Pad

    07/10/2017

    Super comfortable pad. Everything fits. My only gripe is around the ankles which is loose and not a good fit. I guess I'll just have to wear longer socks.

  • EKOI PROTECT Orange / Grey short sleeve jersey 

    Trevor M.
    Every Jersey should have this message

    07/10/2017

    Definitely a better layout of message than your last safety orientated one. Jersey fits great.

  • EKOI R3 matt black cycling shoes 

    Kalmar A.
    Anton

    06/10/2017

    Great looking and comfortable shoe and true to size.They are wide fitting though so wont suit everyone. Boa dials are great and easy to adjust on the move

  • EKOI 2016 Mesh Machine-wash Sack 

    Marcellino S.
    Ok

    30/09/2017

    The bag is fine seems well made but let down in the zip department it open half way the cycle and all the clothes were out of the bag be careful with it ,

  • HIP PACK EKOI 

    Marcellino S.
    Excellent bag

    30/09/2017

    For the price it is well worth it well made I would recommend this bag very pleased with it

  • EKOI COMP 2017 green fluo summer cycling overshoes 

    Marcellino S.
    To small

    30/09/2017

    The size is just to small for a 39-42 it just good for a 39 not 42 it takes so much time to make it stretch to a 42 otherwise the product is fine just be aware for the size

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Marcellino S.
    A good product

    30/09/2017

    Very good and a perfect fit but you must be careful with the size , it h as a nice feel to it, I have not yet worn it in very cold weather,

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Steven K.
    Great value on great helmet!

    25/09/2017

    This helmet far exceeds my expectations for this price point. It’s light weight and great ventilation is perfect for the heat and humidity of South Florida. Personally, I like it better than my Cateye.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Yellow helmet 

    Steven K.
    Great value on a great helmet.

    25/09/2017

    This helmet far exceeds my expectations for this price point. It’s light weight and great ventilation is perfect for the heat and humidity of South Florida. Personally, I like it better than my Cateye.

  • EKOI Competition9 black thermal jacket 

    Grega D.
    best buy

    24/09/2017

    great. super warm, no wind is getting thru, my best jacket ever.

  • EKOI fluo yellow winter toe covers 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Great! Warm and and pleasant look!

  • EKOI HYBRID TACTIL Black winter cycling gloves 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Very good quality! Comfortable and perfect fit!

  • BIB TIGHTS EKOI TRAINING 2016 BLACK/RED 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Very good quality! Comfortable and perfect fit!

  • EKOI cold black winter cycling gloves 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Very good quality! Comfortable and perfect fit!

  • MULTISTRATA EKOI ARU BLUE REVO BLUE 

    Jorge L.
    Lima

    20/09/2017

    exelente quality

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & BLUE HELMET 

    Sarah D.
    Casque EKOI CORSA LIGHT

    18/09/2017

    Exact what we needed, also suitable for children aged 10.

  • EKOI Competition9 Gel black bib tights  

    Peter S.
    Excellent product

    17/09/2017

    Very good fit, only been out for one ride but comfortable, warm and seem to do every thing they say these bib tights should do.rnVery well made.rnHigh;y recomend for those looking for some new winter kit.

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue & white short sleeve jersey 

    White S.
    EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue & white short sleeve jersey

    15/09/2017

    This looked and felt great but came too small on me. I'm only 170cm and 68kg. Unfortunately no large left so i will be selecting to next best style available in my size

  • White S.
    PERSO EVO 4 Sunglasses

    15/09/2017

    Look fantastic IMHO. Very good fit. No light coming in from the bottom as I found with other makes. Very light to wear but still feel well made so we shall see.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBRE GILET 

    Michael S.
    Carbon finer gillet

    07/09/2017

    Excellent. Fits well, Nice product. Looks good too

  • Thomas W.
    Great kit

    06/09/2017

    As the title says great kit.
    I got the bibs and top in the black and green and the gilet in green and black. All the clothing has a 3rd colour of white.
    The kit is a great colour and has not faded when washed. Good fit for a big lad like my self other that the gilet which is a bit tight but this is mostly due to the fact it is a size smaller that the rest of the kit as they do not do them in the xxl sizing
    I like the Bright green and white mix at it seems to get me noticed when out on the roads.
    Will buy more items from this company as the shipping was really fast in fact it was faster that getting stuff shipped from other big/huge web sites that I use.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 red summer cycling overshoes 

    Janko B.
    Good but a little small

    04/09/2017

    Good quality, but a little small.

  • EKOI CARBON short-fingered cycling gloves 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON short-fingered cycling gloves - Size : M Item

    01/09/2017

    Excellent Quality, would definitely recommend.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks 

    Billy B.
    EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks

    01/09/2017

    Excellent Quality, would definitely recommend.

  • Billy B.
    RS1 Sunglasses

    01/09/2017

    Excellent Quality. Perfect fit and will be purchasing more... would definitely recommend.

  • LENS MULTISTRATA XL SOLAR REVO BLUE 

    Wade B.
    Returned item

    18/08/2017

    Easy nice returns!!

  • LENS MULTISTRATA XL SOLAR REVO BLUE 

    Wade B.
    Returned item

    18/08/2017

    Staff makes the returns so easy for me from the United States!

  • LENS MULTISTRATA XL SOLAR REVO RED 

    Wade B.
    returned item

    18/08/2017

    Love the customer service help! thanks

  • Multistrata Evo EKOI LTD Blanc Mirror 

    Wade B.
    returned item

    18/08/2017

    Customer service is excellent and fast!

  • Wade B.
    Nice

    18/08/2017

    Great looking glasses!

  • EKOI SPACE white Quickstep sunglasses 

    Wade B.
    Happy

    18/08/2017

    Love them!!

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT AG2R LA MONDIALE 2017 helmet 

    Fabian Andres B.
    excellent product

    11/08/2017

    excellent product very happy with my new hemelt, worth it the time that I have to wait......thanks Ekoi

  • EKOI COMP10 BREATH GEL PAD France bib short 

    Heiko M.
    Excellent

    10/08/2017

    Beautiful colors & quality material at a bargain price. I am 74 kg, 1,78 m and bought size M which fits me well. The padding is really luxurious. The legs are a little bit tight, but not too much and I feel the shoulder straps could be slightly shorter, nevertheless it's now my favorite bib shorts!

  • EKOI COMP10 France short sleeve jersey 

    Heiko M.
    Excellent

    10/08/2017

    Beautiful colors & quality material currently at an absolute bargain price! I am 74 kg, 1,78 m and bought size S which fits neatly. Only thing I noticed, in hot weather, the fabric stays somewhat wet around chest and neck as the fabric seems to be rather thick or 'dense'...

  • Elísio C.
    Good products and good service

    07/08/2017

    I already bought many products at Ekoi and I always have been good experiences.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad red, black and white bib short 

    Elísio C.
    Good product

    07/08/2017

    The product fits very well to me. The confort is good for the price range.

  • EKOI COMP10 black red white short sleeve jersey 

    Alan C.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Great, really pleased, super quick delivery too.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM Pad black, blue and white bib short 

    Paul K.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Awesome but be careful of sizing rnI am a UK medium but after advice bought XL and glad I did

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Paul K.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Just had my first of what will be many ordersrnGreat service and quicker than some UK sitesrnGreat quality just be careful of the sizing I consider myself a UK medium and after advice I ordered XL and glad I did

  • EKOI Limited Edition Cycling Art short sleeve jersey 

    Paul D.
    The best kit I have ever worn!

    30/07/2017

    So good, I am buying another before they sell out. The most comfortable jersey and shorts I have worn, and they look amazing!

  • EKOI Limited Edition Cycling Art NSAT pad bibshort 

    Paul D.
    Could wear these all day

    30/07/2017

    The most comfortable shorts I have worn, have worn them on some long rides, and no rubbing at all, going to buy another set before they sell out

  • EKOI COMP10 white Gel short-fingered cycling gloves 

    Paul D.
    Great gloves

    30/07/2017

    Fit really well, comfy and do the job.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Wyngard M.
    Eloisa carbon Black Blue hersey

    29/07/2017

    Excellent product,great fit.customer service excellent love the products

  • Vint S.
    Corsa Light

    28/07/2017

    It's the best helmet I've ever had! Super light and the fit and look is awesome!

  • EKOI limited edition XL green Persoevo3 sunglasses Revo green lens 

    Ian W.
    Top quality glasses

    27/07/2017

    I was a bit worried by the fact that these glasses are called XL as I was thinking that Xtra Large would be too big, however they fit me perfectly. I was a bit disappointed that the green did not match my Cannondale bike but it is close enough. The visoion from the lenses is superb & they have remained scratch free so far. They do not seem to be affected too much by sweat & water unlike some glasses & the anti fogging cut outs work really well. I would have given it 5 stars but no wipe was included inside the case that it came in.

  • EKOI COMP10 black, blue & yellow short sleeve jersey 

    Gary A.
    Really happy

    24/07/2017

    Fits really well and really pleased with the good quality that it has been made.

  • MAILLOT EKOI ULTRALIGHT NOIR 

    Barr L.
    Great for hot days

    22/07/2017

    Very much a staple for hot hilly climbing days. It doesn't come out often but when it does, it works!

  • STAR EKOI 2016 WHITE MIRROR 

    Marcus K.
    Super Freizeitbrille!

    16/07/2017

    Perfekt sunglass for non sportive events. I like!

  • Carlos C.
    Maillot Competit10n

    15/07/2017

    Good product. 1,90 m and 90 Kg, size XL fits right.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Eddy R.
    Nice fit

    13/07/2017

    Nice fit and good feeling with this pants

  • EKOI COMP10 blue, black & white short sleeve jersey 

    Eddy R.
    Fits perfect

    13/07/2017

    Perfect fit and nice feeling.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 blue summer cycling socks 

    Eddy R.
    Nice look

    13/07/2017

    Nice look and fit.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks 

    Gavin H.
    Plenty of colour choice

    11/07/2017

    Socks are well worth the money second pair now.

  • EKOI CARBON 2017 Pro Team BLACK & RED BIB SHORT 

    Gavin H.
    Nice shorts

    11/07/2017

    I really like these but 183cm in height and 72kg go with large. I went with recommended medium and they are tight but still wearable.

  • EKOI Morpho Senza black unisize base layer 

    Gavin H.
    Bargain

    11/07/2017

    Nice product one size only. wouldn't recommend to anyone over 72kg

  • EKOI COMP10 blue, black & white short sleeve jersey 

    Gavin H.
    Really good jersey

    11/07/2017

    I'm 183 cm in height and 72kg. I was recommended medium. Its tighter than what I normally wear but it's still a good fit. Rear pockets are a bit high reach. Maybe next time I'll try large size. Quality is fantastic

  • EKOI Primavera Dry Technology yellow fluo jersey 

    Michael K.
    Dry Technology.... good .. but I\'d also like the bib shorts

    11/07/2017

    Jersey good so far; but when will you have the bib shorts in stock??

  • EKOI CARBON 2017 Pro Team BLACK & RED BIB SHORT 

    Ray M.
    great shorts

    11/07/2017

    great pair of bib shorts. Size guide is spot on, great quality. The pad is an Elastic Interface pad and is the same as in a pair of Assos shorts i have that cost over twice as much. Highly recommended these shorts for the pad alone.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & RED JERSEY 

    Ray M.
    Great fit and quality

    11/07/2017

    excellent summer shirt, good deep pockets, perfict fit as per size guide

  • EKOI COMP10 pink, black & white short sleeve jersey 

    James N.
    My new favourite jersey

    09/07/2017

    I'd never bought (or heard of) Ekoi products before, but seeing the teams that use their kit, and liking their pay by installments options, I gave them a go, choosing this delightful pink number as one of my purchases.
    I'll freely admit I have a slight collecting problem, especially when it comes to cycling clothing: I ride six days a week, and don't like to wear the same jersey in a week if I can avoid it! Yes, I know, it's a little ridiculous, but what do you expect of a man buying a bright pink jersey?
    On arrival, I was delighted with the feel of the jersey. Smooth and delicate like the finest silk, with sleeves and a hem which grip like an orangutan hanging from a branch, and bold colours which are exactly as shown on the website. Slipping it on made me feel like a pro, if pro cyclists had middle aged man pot bellies.
    It got its first test on one of my regular fast commutes to work: I arrived at the office feeling cool, fresh, and as though I'd not worn a jersey at all. The first real test came on a saturday blast around West Yorkshire in 23 degree and up temperatures. Once again, where my ride partner became a little... Steamed up, I felt fresh and cool. A little sore on the shoulders, but every bead of sweat was efficiently wicked away, and the jersey didn't ride up or rub, which made a massive contribution to my comfort. A solo ride this saturday, in similar conditions, produced the same feelings of comfort and coolness.
    Ekoi's sizing guide is (for this jersey) 100% accurate too. It's the correct length and closeness of fit, and could almost have been tailored to my biceps.
    It's my new favourite jersey now, but I save it for weekend rides: It's too good to waste on commuting!

  • EKOI COMP 2017 French blue summer cycling socks 

    Rowland J.
    good socks

    09/07/2017

    very good cycling socks,

  • EKOI Recovery white compression socks 

    Rowland J.
    good compression socks

    09/07/2017

    wore these after my race at the weekend and they helped recovery alot. very happy with them

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad France bib short 

    Rowland J.
    very happy, great quality

    09/07/2017

    Perfect fit, great shorts couldnt be happier

  • EKOI Optimal Pro Blue & White Arm Warmers 

    Rowland J.
    good arm warmers but are a sock like material

    09/07/2017

    more like stretchie socks for you arms. still good arm warmers

  • REMOVABLE SHELL EKCEL AERO UK 

    Riste S.
    Excellent item

    07/07/2017

    Very pleased with the quality and product in general

  • EKOI VERANCLASSIC 2015 T-shirt 

    Tihana U.
    nice looking shirt but sizing.....

    07/07/2017

    Really nice T-shirt, good material, but sizing strange, M size is bigger than normal L, I'm 185 cm 71 kg and it's too big.

  • EKOI Limited Edition QUICK STEP REVO red PERSOEVO6 glasses 

    Keith Brian G.
    Great Eyewear

    07/07/2017

    its a great eyewear. light and does not fall off

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & RED HELMET 

    Stuart C.
    It saved my life!

    06/07/2017

    Just ordered my second corsa light. A brilliant helmet, lightweight and looks good. I was involved in a 50mph crash in the alps and if it wasn't for my corsa light, i probably wouldn't be here.

  • Thomas C.
    Good And Fast

    26/06/2017

    Nice looking and functional glasses. The Guerra is well ventilated and has a good sweat drain in it. (Sweat that drips on the frame, does not get to the lenses itself)rnThe photo-chrome lens works fast and stays incredibly clean.

  • Ekoi PBE50 matt black bottle cage 

    Thomas C.
    Light and strong

    26/06/2017

    A light but strong bottle cage, endures a tough MTB-ride. Good pressure on the bottle, jet easy to extract the bidon.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    Excellent fit, quality very good haven't worn on a long ride yet so unable to comment.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    Small fit, I returned for an XL, and is a prefect fit, would highly recommend. Quality excellent.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER 2017 Pro Team BLACK & BLUE BIB SHORT

    22/06/2017

    Quality excellent, would highly recommend. to give an understanding of the fit I'm 1.69m and 78kg and the large size is a perfect fit.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks 

    Billy B.
    EKOI COMP 2017 black & blue summer cycling socks

    22/06/2017

    Quality, would highly recommend.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY - Size : L

    22/06/2017

    I ordered the that large, thinking it would fit, the jersey's are a very tight fit. I returned and exchange for SIZE XL. I'm 1.69m and 78kg. rnI received the jersey this morning and is a perfect fit. would highly recommend.

  • EKOI Comp10 black & blue summer cycling gloves 

    Billy B.
    Cycling Gloves Short

    19/06/2017

    Perfect fit, well made and would highly recommend.

  • Benny M.
    Helm Ekcel EVO zwart/wit

    08/06/2017

    Vandaag de helm aangekregen voor mijn dochter, ze is erg gelukkig met de lichte en mooie helm.
    Veiligheid boven alles

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER black & red skinsuit 

    Richard D.
    Ekoi Carbon skinsuit

    07/06/2017

    Delivery times as expected....3rd skinsuit from Ekoi, Just been on a 30 mile ride....really comfortable outfit. rnwill recommend !!

  • Phil

    02/06/2017

    Great company and excellent products, I purchased a lot of goods from them- shoes, helmet, gloves, bibshorts and jerseys. I ride a road bike a lot commuting and socially and Ekoi is good fitting, good wearing, good quality and funky! 10/10,

  • EKOI CARBON 2017 Pro Team BLACK & YELLOW FLUO BIB SHORT 

    Elísio C.
    Quality and confort

    26/05/2017

    Good product with pleasant aesthetics.

  • BEANIE EKOI WINTER 2016 

    Elísio C.
    Good stuff

    26/05/2017

    I'm waiting for the winter to test this cap, but it seems me warm enough and very comfortable.

  • ANKLE SOCKS EKOI COOLMAX WHITE/BLACK 

    Elísio C.
    Great socks

    26/05/2017

    These socks have a smooth and fresh texture. I like them!

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Erkki K.
    Amazing cold day bibs

    07/05/2017

    Very comfortable bibs for cold days ride. Yesterday there was +4°C to +12°C and cold north wind. Bibs works very good at all over 100km ride. Gel pad is very comfort. I like these bibs!

    Size calculator gave me size XL (82kg/184cm and older bibs are L) and XL is right size for Ekoi bibs.

  • EKOI Aerocomp 2 Dry full black winter skinsuit 

    Tomoaki T.
    great performance

    29/04/2017

    very light weight. rainy day good. size S 1m66 / 53kg a little big

  • EKOI Sicurezza thermal cycling jacket 

    Harry B.
    Perfect

    21/04/2017

    Warm, feels nice, fits perfect. TOP cant whait till winter

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue & white short sleeve jersey 

    Harry B.
    Perfect

    21/04/2017

    Fits perfect, feels great.

  • ARM WARMERS EKOI OPTIMAL PRO 2016 NEON YELLOW 

    Harry B.
    Don't know

    21/04/2017

    Dit not use them jet , quality looks ok size is oke

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue and white windproof gilet 

    Harry B.
    Top

    21/04/2017

    Works perfect

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad yellow, blue and white bib short 

    Harry B.
    Almost perfect

    21/04/2017

    Wonderfull material, perfect fit. Afther 3 hours cycling stil oke, and no problems

  • Giles J.
    Quality products

    21/04/2017

    Great value